Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
112 S 1st St Fort Pierre, SD 57532-0370
Fax
223-7750
Website
www.stanleycounty.k12.sd.us

Other Information
School Colors
Purple/Gold/White
School Song
Washington Lee Swing
Boys Nickname
Buffaloes
Girls Nickname
Lady Buffaloes

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Dan Baldwin
Superintendent Phone
223-7741
Superintendent Email
dan.baldwin@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
James Cutshaw
Principal Phone
223-7743
Principal Email
james.cutshaw@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Tate Gabriel
Business Manager Phone
223-7741
Business Manager Email
tate.gabriel@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Shawn Cronin

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Bruce Bresee
Athletic Director Phone
223-7741 ext 106
Athletic Director Email
bruce.bresee@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Bruce Bresee
Activities Director Phone
223-7741 ext 106
Activities Director Email
bruce.bresee@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer
Athletic Trainer Name
Sam Naasz
Athletic Trainer Email
sam.naasz@k12.sd.us

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Keely Bracelin
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
223-7741
Girls Basketball Coach Email
keely.bracelin@k12.sd.us

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Matthew VanZee
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
223-7741
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
matthew.vanzee@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf
Girls Golf Coach Name
RYAN ROYER
Girls Golf Coach Phone
645-0278
Girls Golf Coach Email
ryan.royer@k12.sd.us

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Matthew VanZee
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
223-7741
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
matthew.vanzee@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling
Girls Wrestling Coach Name
Clayton Wahlstrom
Girls Wrestling Coach Email
clayton.wahlstrom@k12.sd.us

Gymnastics
Gymnastics Coach Name
Lindsay Heiss
Gymnastics Coach Phone
223-4471
Gymnastics Coach Email
lraeheiss@hotmail.com

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Stephanie Huber
Volleyball Coach Phone
223-7743
Volleyball Coach Email
stephanie.huber@k12.sd.us

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Max Foth
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
223-7743
Boys Basketball Coach Email
max.foth@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Matthew VanZee
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
223-7741
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
matthew.vanzee@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf
Boys Golf Coach Name
RYAN ROYER
Boys Golf Coach Phone
645-0278
Boys Golf Coach Email
ryan.royer@k12.sd.us

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Matthew VanZee
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
223-7741
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
matthew.vanzee@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling
Boys Wrestling Coach Name
Clayton Wahlstrom
Boys Wrestling Coach Phone
280-0674
Boys Wrestling Coach Email
clayton.wahlstrom@k12.sd.us

Competitive Cheer

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer
Football Cheer Coach Name
Marissa Jacobsen
Football Cheer Coach Phone
223-7741
Football Cheer Coach Email
marissa.jacobsen@k12.sd.us

Football
Football Coach Name
Max Foth
Football Coach Phone
223-7743
Football Coach Email
max.foth@k12.sd.us

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper
Newspaper Advisor Email
blbonhors@gmail.com

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Bryan Bonhorst
Yearbook Advisor Phone
6053215270
Yearbook Advisor Email
bryan.bonhorst@k12.sd.us

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Tina England
Band Director Phone
223-7745
Band Director Email
tina.england@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band

Orchestra

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Tina England
Vocal Director Phone
223-7745
Vocal Director Email
tina.england@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play
One-Act Play Advisor Name
Jennifer Milliken
One-Act Play Advisor Phone
223-7743
One-Act Play Advisor Email
jennifer.milliken@k12.sd.us

Oral Interp
Oral Interp Advisor Name
Bryan Bonhorst
Oral Interp Advisor Phone
223-7743
Oral Interp Advisor Email
bryan.bonhorst@k12.sd.us

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Shirley Swanson
Student Council Advisor Phone
223-7743
Student Council Advisor Email
shirley.swanson@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts