Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
500 8th St Onida, SD 57564
Fax
258-2361
Website
www.sullybuttes.k12.sd.us

Other Information
School Colors
Purple/Gold
School Song
The Victors
Boys Nickname
Chargers
Girls Nickname
Chargers

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Orion Thompson
Superintendent Phone
258-2619
Superintendent Email
Orion.Thompson@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Jeremy Chicoine
Principal Phone
258-2618
Principal Email
jeremy.chicoine@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Mary Sieck
Business Manager Phone
258-2618
Business Manager Email
mary.sieck@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Bob Graff

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Brian White
Athletic Director Phone
258-2617
Athletic Director Email
brian.white@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Brian White
Activities Director Phone
258-2617
Activities Director Email
brian.white@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant Name
Mary Stier
Administrative Assistant Phone
605 258 2618
Administrative Assistant Email
Mary.Stier@k12.sd.us

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Mark Senftner
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
258-2617
Girls Basketball Coach Email
mark.senftner@k12.sd.us

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Mary Sieck
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
258-2617
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
mary.sieck@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf
Girls Golf Coach Name
Randy Pool
Girls Golf Coach Phone
962-6297
Girls Golf Coach Email
randy.pool@k12.sd.us

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Jeremy Chicoine
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
258-2617
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
jeremy.chicoine@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling
Girls Wrestling Coach Name
Brady Weischedel
Girls Wrestling Coach Phone
280-9752
Girls Wrestling Coach Email
bradyweischedel@hotmail.com

Gymnastics

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Brittney Hockenbary
Volleyball Coach Phone
258-2617
Volleyball Coach Email
brittney.hockenbary@k12.sd.us

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Brian White
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
258-2617
Boys Basketball Coach Email
brian.white@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Mary Sieck
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
258-2617
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
mary.sieck@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf
Boys Golf Coach Name
Randy Pool
Boys Golf Coach Phone
962-6297
Boys Golf Coach Email
randy.pool@k12.sd.us

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Jeremy Chicoine
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
258-2617
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
jeremy.chicoine@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling
Boys Wrestling Coach Name
Brady Weischedel
Boys Wrestling Coach Phone
280-9752
Boys Wrestling Coach Email
bradyweischedel@hotmail.com

Competitive Cheer

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Jackie Aspelin
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
258-2618
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Email
jackie.aspelin@k12.sd.us
Football Cheer Coach Name
Jackie Aspelin
Football Cheer Coach Phone
258-2618
Football Cheer Coach Email
jackie.aspelin@k12.sd.us

Football
Football Coach Name
Mark Senftner
Football Coach Phone
258-2617
Football Coach Email
mark.senftner@k12.sd.us

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Jesse Roshau
Yearbook Advisor Phone
258-2617
Yearbook Advisor Email
Jesse.Roshau@k12.sd.us

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Erica Paxton
Band Director Phone
258-2617
Band Director Email
erica.paxton@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band

Orchestra

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Erica Paxton
Vocal Director Phone
258-2617
Vocal Director Email
erica.paxton@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play
One-Act Play Advisor Name
Cherie Hill
One-Act Play Advisor Phone
258-2617
One-Act Play Advisor Email
cherie.hill@k12.sd.us

Oral Interp
Oral Interp Advisor Name
Melissa Marshall
Oral Interp Advisor Phone
258-2617
Oral Interp Advisor Email
melissa.marshall@k12.sd.us

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Wanda Meyer
Student Council Advisor Phone
258-2617
Student Council Advisor Email
wanda.meyer@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts