Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
400 Sunshine Drive Miller, SD 57362
Fax
853-3072
Website
www.sunshinebible.org

Other Information
School Colors
Crimson/Gold
School Song
On Wisconsin
Boys Nickname
Crusaders
Girls Nickname
Crusaders

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Jason Watson
Superintendent Phone
853-3071 Ext. 222
Superintendent Email
jason.watson@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Jason Watson
Principal Phone
853-3071 Ext. 222
Principal Email
jason.watson@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Joanne Young
Business Manager Phone
853-3071 Ext. 229
Business Manager Email
joanne.young@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Brad Haun

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Greg Pedersen
Athletic Director Phone
853-3071 Ext. 230
Athletic Director Email
greg.pedersen@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Greg Pedersen
Activities Director Phone
853-3071 Ext. 230
Activities Director Email
greg.pedersen@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant Name
Stacie Koth
Administrative Assistant Phone
605-853-3071
Administrative Assistant Email
Stacie.Koth@k12.sd.us

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Megan Hall
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
6058533071
Girls Basketball Coach Email
megan.hall@k12.sd.us

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Greg Pedersen
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
853-3071 Ext. 230
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
greg.pedersen@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Greg Pedersen
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
853-3071 Ext. 230
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
greg.pedersen@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling

Gymnastics

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Wes Fisher
Volleyball Coach Phone
853-3071 Ext. 227
Volleyball Coach Email
wes.fisher@k12.sd.us

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Lucas Hall
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
853-3071
Boys Basketball Coach Email
lucas.hall@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Greg Pedersen
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
853-3071 Ext. 230
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
greg.pedersen@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Greg Pedersen
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
853-3071 Ext. 230
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
greg.pedersen@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling
Boys Wrestling Coach Name
Jason Burma
Boys Wrestling Coach Phone
853-3071
Boys Wrestling Coach Email
jason.burma@k12.sd.us

Competitive Cheer

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer

Football
Football Coach Name
Nathan Gomes
Football Coach Phone
853-3071
Football Coach Email
3456.gomes@gmail.com

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Jason Watson
Yearbook Advisor Phone
853-3071 Ext. 222
Yearbook Advisor Email
jason.watson@k12.sd.us

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Kevin Waller
Band Director Phone
853-3071 Ext. 204
Band Director Email
kevin.waller@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band

Orchestra

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Kevin Waller
Vocal Director Phone
853-3071 Ext. 204
Vocal Director Email
kevin.waller@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play
One-Act Play Advisor Name
Lauren Haun
One-Act Play Advisor Phone
853-3071
One-Act Play Advisor Email
lauren.haun@k12.sd.us

Oral Interp
Oral Interp Advisor Name
Kevin Waller
Oral Interp Advisor Phone
853-3071 Ext. 204
Oral Interp Advisor Email
kevin.waller@k12.sd.us

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Joie VanHolstyn
Student Council Advisor Phone
853-3071
Student Council Advisor Email
joie.vanholstyn@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts