Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
500 W. Brian Tea, SD 57064
Fax
498-2702
Website
www.teaschools.k12.sd.us

Other Information
School Colors
Navy/Gold
School Song
Across The Field (Ohio State)
Boys Nickname
Titans
Girls Nickname
Lady Titans

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Dr. Jennifer N. Lowery
Superintendent Phone
498-2700
Superintendent Email
jennifer.lowery@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Collin Knudson
Principal Phone
498-2700
Principal Email
collin.knudson@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Chris Esping
Business Manager Phone
498-2700
Business Manager Email
chris.esping@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Kristen Daggett

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Brent DeBoer
Athletic Director Phone
498-2700
Athletic Director Email
brent.deboer@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Brent DeBoer
Activities Director Phone
498-2700
Activities Director Email
brent.deboer@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant Name
Rachel Willadsen
Administrative Assistant Phone
498-2700
Administrative Assistant Email
rachel.willadsen@k12.sd.us

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer
Athletic Trainer Name
Jaydon Stover
Athletic Trainer Phone
498-2700

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Adam Schorzmann
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
498-2700
Girls Basketball Coach Email
adam.schorzmann@k12.sd.us

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Ryan Decker
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
498-2700
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
ryan.decker@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf
Girls Golf Coach Name
Rick Willemssen
Girls Golf Coach Phone
498-2700
Girls Golf Coach Email
rick.willemssen@k12.sd.us

Girls Soccer
Girls Soccer Coach Name
Mark Anderson
Girls Soccer Coach Phone
498-2700
Girls Soccer Coach Email
teasoccer1@yahoo.com

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Tori Miles
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
498-2700
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
tori.miles@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling

Gymnastics

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Eric Thien
Volleyball Coach Phone
498-2700
Volleyball Coach Email
eric.thien@k12.sd.us

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Drew Weber
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
498-2700
Boys Basketball Coach Email
drew.weber@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Ryan Decker
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
498-2700
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
ryan.decker@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf
Boys Golf Coach Name
Jason Sudenga
Boys Golf Coach Phone
498-2700
Boys Golf Coach Email
jason.sudenga@joingreatlife.com

Boys Soccer
Boys Soccer Coach Name
Zach Jurgens
Boys Soccer Coach Phone
498-2700
Boys Soccer Coach Email
zach.jurgens@yahoo.com

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Ryan Decker
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
498-2700
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
ryan.decker@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling
Boys Wrestling Coach Name
John Niesen
Boys Wrestling Coach Phone
6053773233
Boys Wrestling Coach Email
john.niesen@k12.sd.us

Competitive Cheer
Competitive Cheer Coach Name
Allison Parsons
Competitive Cheer Coach Email
allison.parsons@k12.sd.us

Competitive Dance
Competitive Dance Coach Name
Laura McCord
Competitive Dance Coach Phone
498-2700
Competitive Dance Coach Email
laura.mccord@k12.sd.us

Sideline Cheer
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Molly Gors
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
498-2700
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Email
molly.gors@k12.sd.us
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Molly Gors
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
498-2700
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Email
molly.gors@k12.sd.us
Football Cheer Coach Name
Molly Gors
Football Cheer Coach Phone
498-2700
Football Cheer Coach Email
molly.gors@k12.sd.us

Football
Football Coach Name
Craig Clayberg
Football Coach Phone
498-2700
Football Coach Email
craig.clayberg@k12.sd.us

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper
Newspaper Advisor Name
Brooke Palleschi
Newspaper Advisor Phone
498-2700
Newspaper Advisor Email
brooke.palleschi@k12.sd.us

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Brooke Palleschi
Yearbook Advisor Phone
498-2700
Yearbook Advisor Email
brooke.palleschi@k12.sd.us

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Stephanie Wranek
Band Director Phone
498-2700
Band Director Email
stephanie.wranek@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band
Jazz Band Director Name
Mary Beth Sutton
Jazz Band Director Phone
498-2700
Jazz Band Director Email
marybeth.sutton@k12.sd.us

Orchestra

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Janice Gilbert
Vocal Director Phone
498-2700
Vocal Director Email
janice.gilbert@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate
Debate Advisor Name
Loren Visser
Debate Advisor Phone
498-2700
Debate Advisor Email
loren.visser@k12.sdd.us

One-Act Play
One-Act Play Advisor Name
Brooke Palleschi
One-Act Play Advisor Phone
498-2700
One-Act Play Advisor Email
brooke.palleschi@k12.sd.us

Oral Interp
Oral Interp Advisor Name
Cameron Axtmann
Oral Interp Advisor Phone
498-2700
Oral Interp Advisor Email
cameron.axtmann@k12.sd.us

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Rachel Berreth
Student Council Advisor Phone
498-2700
Student Council Advisor Email
rachel.berreth@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts
Visual Arts Advisor Name
Angela Kamps
Visual Arts Advisor Phone
498-2700
Visual Arts Advisor Email
angela.kamps@k12.sd.us