Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
500 Main St Timber Lake, SD 57656
Fax
865-3294
Website
www.timberlakeschool.org

Other Information
School Colors
Maroon/White
School Song
Notre Dame Victory March
Boys Nickname
Panthers
Girls Nickname
Panthers

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Dan Martin
Superintendent Phone
218-2075
Superintendent Email
dan.martin@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Julie Marshall
Principal Phone
865-3654
Principal Email
julie.marshall@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Amanda Hermes
Business Manager Phone
865-3654
Business Manager Email
amanda.hermes@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Marie Gross

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Ryan Gimbel
Athletic Director Phone
865-3654
Athletic Director Email
ryan.gimbel@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Ryan Gimbel
Activities Director Phone
865-3654
Activities Director Email
ryan.gimbel@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Erin Gimbel
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
6058456419
Girls Basketball Coach Email
Erin.Gimbel@k12.sd.us

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Donna Aberle
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
865-3654
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
donna.aberle@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf
Girls Golf Coach Name
Kennedy Pearson
Girls Golf Coach Phone
865-3654
Girls Golf Coach Email
kennedy.pearson@k12.sd.us

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Ryan Gimbel
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
865-3654
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
ryan.gimbel@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling

Gymnastics

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Megan Bickel
Volleyball Coach Phone
865-3654
Volleyball Coach Email
megan.bickel@k12.sd.us

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Cody Lawrence
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
865-3654
Boys Basketball Coach Email
cody.lawrence@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Donna Aberle
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
865-3654
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
donna.aberle@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf
Boys Golf Coach Name
Kennedy Pearson
Boys Golf Coach Phone
865-3654
Boys Golf Coach Email
kennedy.pearson@k12.sd.us

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Ryan Gimbel
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
865-3654
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
ryan.gimbel@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling

Competitive Cheer

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Julie Marshall
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
865-3654
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Email
julie.marshall@k12.sd.us
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Julie Marshall
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
865-3654
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Email
julie.marshall@k12.sd.us
Football Cheer Coach Name
Julie Marshall
Football Cheer Coach Phone
865-3654
Football Cheer Coach Email
julie.marshall@k12.sd.us

Football
Football Coach Name
Ryan Gimbel
Football Coach Phone
865-3654
Football Coach Email
ryan.gimbel@k12.sd.us

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Megan Bickel
Yearbook Advisor Phone
865-3654
Yearbook Advisor Email
megan.bickel@k12.sd.us

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Colette Schaffer
Band Director Phone
865-3654
Band Director Email
colette.schaffer@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band

Orchestra

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Julie Barnica
Vocal Director Phone
865-3654
Vocal Director Email
julie.barnica@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play
One-Act Play Advisor Name
Heather Kraft
One-Act Play Advisor Phone
865-3654
One-Act Play Advisor Email
heather.kraft@k12.sd.us

Oral Interp
Oral Interp Advisor Name
Heather Kraft
Oral Interp Advisor Phone
865-3654
Oral Interp Advisor Email
heather.kraft@k12.sd.us

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Colette Schaffer
Student Council Advisor Phone
865-3654
Student Council Advisor Email
colette.schaffer@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts
Visual Arts Advisor Name
Heather Kraft
Visual Arts Advisor Phone
865-3654
Visual Arts Advisor Email
heather.kraft@k12.sd.us