Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
#2 Tiospa Zina Dr Agency Village, SD 57262
Fax
698-7686

Other Information
School Colors
Silver/Royal Blue/White
School Song
Akicita
Boys Nickname
Wambdi
Girls Nickname
Wambdi

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Gabe Kampeska
Superintendent Phone
698-3953 ext. 209
Superintendent Email
gkampeska@tzts.us

Principal
Principal Name
Mabel Picotte
Principal Phone
698-3953
Principal Email
mpicotte@tzts.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Greg Horning
Business Manager Phone
698-3953 ext. 207
Business Manager Email
ghorning@tzts.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Tom Flute

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Mike Carlson
Athletic Director Phone
698-3953 ext. 214
Athletic Director Email
mcarlson@tzts.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Mike Carlson
Activities Director Phone
698-3954 ext. 214
Activities Director Email
mcarlson@tzts.us

Administrative Assistant

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Jessica Squirrel Coat
Girls Basketball Coach Email
jsquirrelcoat@esds.us

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Mike Carlson
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
880-0488
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
mcarlson@tzts.us

Girls Golf
Girls Golf Coach Name
Darell Decoteau
Girls Golf Coach Phone
698-3954
Girls Golf Coach Email
ddecoteau@tzts.us

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
TBA
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
698-3953

Girls Wrestling

Gymnastics

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Demi Dumarce
Volleyball Coach Phone
698-3954 ext. 214
Volleyball Coach Email
ddumarce@esds.us

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Mike Carlson
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
880-0488
Boys Basketball Coach Email
mcarlson@tzts.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Mike Carlson
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
880-0488
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
mcarlson@tzts.us

Boys Golf
Boys Golf Coach Name
Darell Decoteau
Boys Golf Coach Phone
698-3954
Boys Golf Coach Email
ddecoteau@tzts.us

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Mike Carlson
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
880-0488
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
mcarlson@tzts.us

Boys Wrestling
Boys Wrestling Coach Name
Wambdi Cook
Boys Wrestling Coach Phone
698-3954
Boys Wrestling Coach Email
wcook@tzts.us

Competitive Cheer

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer

Football
Football Coach Name
Mikey Peters
Football Coach Phone
698-3953
Football Coach Email
mepeters@tzts.us

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Rochelle Schultz
Yearbook Advisor Phone
698-3954 ext 255
Yearbook Advisor Email
rschultz@tzts.us

Music
Band

Jazz Band

Orchestra

Show Choir

Vocal

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play
One-Act Play Advisor Name
Sandra Pratt
One-Act Play Advisor Phone
698-3954 ext 262
One-Act Play Advisor Email
spratt@tzts.us

Oral Interp

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Mable Picotte
Student Council Advisor Phone
698-3954 ext. 209

Visual Arts