Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
118 Denver Drive Mission, SD 57555
Fax
856-4723
Website
www.tcsdk12.org

Other Information
School Colors
Royal Blue/Gold
School Song
On Wisconsin
Boys Nickname
Falcons
Girls Nickname
Lady Falcons

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Carol Galbraith
Superintendent Phone
856-3501
Superintendent Email
carol.galbraith@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Randy Pirner
Principal Phone
856-3503
Principal Email
randy.pirner@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Chad Blotsky
Business Manager Phone
856-3501
Business Manager Email
chad.blotsky@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Deb Boyd

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Chuck Wilson
Athletic Director Phone
856-3503
Athletic Director Email
chuck.wilson@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Chuck Wilson
Activities Director Phone
856-3503
Activities Director Email
chuck.wilson@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Bob Boyd, Jr.
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
856-3503
Girls Basketball Coach Email
robert.boyd@k12.sd.us

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Jeff Brown
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
856-3503
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
jeffery.brown@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf
Girls Golf Coach Name
Ben Bordeaux
Girls Golf Coach Phone
856-3503 ext. 2121
Girls Golf Coach Email
ben.bordeaux@k12.sd.us

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Bob Kornely, Jr.
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
856-3503
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
bob.kornely@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling

Gymnastics

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Rosebud Brushbreaker
Volleyball Coach Phone
856-3503
Volleyball Coach Email
rosebud.brushbreaker@k12.sd.us

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Kellan Herman
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
856-3503
Boys Basketball Coach Email
kellan.herman@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Jeff Brown
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
856-3503
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
jeffery.brown@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf
Boys Golf Coach Name
Ben Bordeaux
Boys Golf Coach Phone
856-3503 ext. 2226
Boys Golf Coach Email
ben.bordeaux@k12.sd.us

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Bob Kornely, Jr.
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
856-3503
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
bob.kornely@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling
Boys Wrestling Coach Name
Josh Dean
Boys Wrestling Coach Phone
856-3503
Boys Wrestling Coach Email
joshua.dean@k12.sd.us

Competitive Cheer

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Rosie Iron Heart
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
856-3503
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Rosie Iron Heart
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
856-3503
Football Cheer Coach Name
Rosie Iron Heart
Football Cheer Coach Phone
856-3503

Football
Football Coach Name
Bob Kornely, Jr.
Football Coach Phone
856-3503
Football Coach Email
bob.kornely@k12.sd.us

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper
Newspaper Advisor Name
Deana Brodkorb
Newspaper Advisor Phone
856-3503
Newspaper Advisor Email
deana.brodkorb@k12.sd.us

Yearbook

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Brock Persson
Band Director Phone
856-3503
Band Director Email
Brock.Persson@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band

Orchestra

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Brock Persson
Vocal Director Phone
856-3503
Vocal Director Email
Brock. Persson@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play
One-Act Play Advisor Name
Rhonda Stoecklin
One-Act Play Advisor Phone
856-3503
One-Act Play Advisor Email
rhonda.stoecklin@k12.sd.us

Oral Interp
Oral Interp Advisor Name
Bryan Adams
Oral Interp Advisor Phone
856-3503
Oral Interp Advisor Email
bryan.adams@k12.sd.us

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Amanda Bordeaux
Student Council Advisor Phone
856-3503
Student Council Advisor Email
amanda.bordeaux@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts
Visual Arts Advisor Name
TBA