Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
105 S Sloan Tripp, SD 57376
Fax
605-935-6507
Website
www.tridel.k12.sd.us

Other Information
School Colors
Carolina Blue, Black and Silver
School Song
Hail To the Victors
Boys Nickname
Nighthawks
Girls Nickname
Nighthawks

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Jeremy Hurd
Superintendent Phone
605-935-6766
Superintendent Email
jeremy.hurd@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Sarah Leibel
Principal Phone
605-935-6766
Principal Email
sarah.leibel@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Julie Niles
Business Manager Phone
605-935-6766
Business Manager Email
julie.niles@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Becky Hotchkiss

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Ron Weber
Athletic Director Phone
605-724-2001
Athletic Director Email
ron.weber@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Jeremy Hurd
Activities Director Phone
605-935-6766
Activities Director Email
jeremy.hurd@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant Name
Lisa Hurd
Administrative Assistant Phone
605-935-6766
Administrative Assistant Email
Lisa.Hurd@k12.sd.us

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Marc Reiner
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
605-724-2698
Girls Basketball Coach Email
mcreiner@santel.net

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Callie Cirillo
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
605-724-2698
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
callie.cirillo@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf
Girls Golf Coach Name
Mark Gemar/Brady Nolz
Girls Golf Coach Phone
605-935-6766
Girls Golf Coach Email
mark.gemar@k12.sd.us

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Ron Weber
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
605-724-2153
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
ron.weber@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling

Gymnastics

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Mandi Holbeck
Volleyball Coach Phone
605-724-2698
Volleyball Coach Email
mandi.holbeck@k12.sd.us

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Craig A. Holbeck
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
605-724-2698
Boys Basketball Coach Email
craig.a.holbeck@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Callie Cirillo
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
605-724-2698
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
callie.cirillo@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf
Boys Golf Coach Name
Mark Gemar
Boys Golf Coach Phone
605-935-6766
Boys Golf Coach Email
mark.gemar@k12.sd.us

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Ron Weber
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
605-724-2153
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
ron.weber@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling

Competitive Cheer

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Kasey DeWaard
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
605-724-2153
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Email
kasey.dewaard@k12.sd.us
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Kasey DeWaard
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
605-724-2153
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Email
kasey.dewaard@k12.sd.us
Football Cheer Coach Name
Kasey DeWaard
Football Cheer Coach Phone
605-724-2153
Football Cheer Coach Email
kasey.dewaard@k12.sd.us

Football
Football Coach Name
Marshall Faulkner

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper
Newspaper Advisor Name
Chad Lau
Newspaper Advisor Phone
605-935-6766
Newspaper Advisor Email
chad.lau@k12.sd.us

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Chad Lau
Yearbook Advisor Phone
605-935-6766
Yearbook Advisor Email
chad.lau@k12.sd.us

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Mataya Larsgaard
Band Director Phone
605-935-6766
Band Director Email
mataya.larsgaard@k12.sd.su

Jazz Band

Orchestra

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Whitney Wilson
Vocal Director Phone
605-935-6766
Vocal Director Email
whitney.wilson@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play
One-Act Play Advisor Name
Melody McKittrick
One-Act Play Advisor Phone
605-395-6766
One-Act Play Advisor Email
melody.mckittrick@k12.sd.us

Oral Interp

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Chad Lau
Student Council Advisor Phone
605-935-6766
Student Council Advisor Email
chad.lau@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts