Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
PO Box 414 Wall, SD 57790
Fax
279-2613
Website
www.wall.k12.sd.us

Other Information
School Colors
Royal Blue/Vegas Gold/White
School Song
Washington Lee Swing
Boys Nickname
Eagles
Girls Nickname
Lady Eagles

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Pandi Pittman
Superintendent Phone
279-2156x2157
Superintendent Email
pandi.pittman@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Mr. Tracy Ragland
Principal Phone
279-2156 x2157
Principal Email
tracy.ragland@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Amy Bessette
Business Manager Phone
279-2156
Business Manager Email
amy.bessette@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Josh Geigle

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Lex Heathershaw
Athletic Director Phone
279-2156
Athletic Director Email
lex.heathershaw@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Lex Heathershaw
Activities Director Phone
279-2156
Activities Director Email
lex.heathershaw@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
John Hess
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
605-515-1930
Girls Basketball Coach Email
john.hess@k12.sd.us

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Karol Patterson
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
279-2156
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
karol.patterson@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf
Girls Golf Coach Name
Chad Walker
Girls Golf Coach Phone
279-2156
Girls Golf Coach Email
chadk43@hotmail.com

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
David Ermish
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
279-2156
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
david.ermish@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling

Gymnastics
Gymnastics Coach Name
Jacey Hays
Gymnastics Coach Phone
279-2156
Gymnastics Coach Email
jacey.hays@k12.sd.us

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Tayah Eisenbraun
Volleyball Coach Phone
441-4412
Volleyball Coach Email
tayaheisenbraun@gmail.com

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Ryan Kjerstad
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
605-515-3496
Boys Basketball Coach Email
rkjerstad@goldenwest.net

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Karol Patterson
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
279-2156
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
karol.patterson@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf
Boys Golf Coach Name
Chad Walker
Boys Golf Coach Phone
279-2156
Boys Golf Coach Email
chadk43@hotmail.com

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
David Ermish
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
279-2156
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
david.ermish@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling
Boys Wrestling Coach Name
Luke Weber
Boys Wrestling Coach Phone
859-2680
Boys Wrestling Coach Email
luther_11@hotmail.com

Competitive Cheer

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer

Football
Football Coach Name
Lex Heathershaw
Football Coach Phone
279-2156
Football Coach Email
lex.heathershaw@k12.sd.us

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Hope Dennis
Yearbook Advisor Phone
279-2156
Yearbook Advisor Email
bethany.dennis@k12.sd.us

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Andrea Christiansen
Band Director Phone
279-2156
Band Director Email
andrea.christiansen@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band

Orchestra

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Andrea Christiansen
Vocal Director Phone
279-2156
Vocal Director Email
andrea.christiansen@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play
One-Act Play Advisor Name
Emily Ferris
One-Act Play Advisor Phone
279-2156
One-Act Play Advisor Email
emily.ferris@k12.sd.us

Oral Interp
Oral Interp Advisor Name
Andrea Christiansen
Oral Interp Advisor Phone
279-2156
Oral Interp Advisor Email
andrea.christiansen@k12.sd.us

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Jennifer Casjens
Student Council Advisor Phone
279-2156
Student Council Advisor Email
jennifer.casjens@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts