Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
110 1st Ave SW Warner, SD 57479-0020
Fax
225-0007
Website
www.warner.k12.sd.us

Other Information
School Colors
Royal Blue/White
School Song
Notre Dame Victory March
Boys Nickname
Monarchs
Girls Nickname
Monarchs

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Michael Kroll
Superintendent Phone
225-6397 ext. 25
Superintendent Email
michael.kroll@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Michael Kroll
Principal Phone
225-6397
Principal Email
michael.kroll@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Angie Vetter
Business Manager Phone
225-6397 ext. 37
Business Manager Email
angie.vetter@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Sharon Stroschein

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Stewart Bohle
Athletic Director Phone
225-6194 ext. 11
Athletic Director Email
stewart.bohle@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Stewart Bohle
Activities Director Phone
225-6194
Activities Director Email
stewart.bohle@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer
Athletic Trainer Name
Elizebeth Otten Sanford Sports Medicine

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Stewart Bohle
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
225-6194
Girls Basketball Coach Email
stewart.bohle@k12.sd.us

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Jeff Larson
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
225-6194
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
coachlarson72@gmail.com

Girls Golf

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Jeff Larson
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
225-6194
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
coachlarson72@gmail.com

Girls Wrestling

Gymnastics

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Kari Jung
Volleyball Coach Phone
225-6194
Volleyball Coach Email
kari.jung@k12.sd.us

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Derek Hoellein
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
605-225-6194
Boys Basketball Coach Email
derek.hoellein@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Jeff Larson
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
225-6194
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
coachlarson72@gmail.com

Boys Golf

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Jeff Larson
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
225-6194
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
1allprodad@abe.midco.net

Boys Wrestling
Boys Wrestling Coach Name
Austin Manzey
Boys Wrestling Coach Phone
605-225-6194
Boys Wrestling Coach Email
austin.manzey@gmail.com

Competitive Cheer

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Julie Hoellein
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
725-7701
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Email
julie.hoellein@k12.sd.us
Football Cheer Coach Name
Julie Hoellein
Football Cheer Coach Phone
725-7701
Football Cheer Coach Email
julie.hoellein@k12.sd.us

Football
Football Coach Name
Kerwin Hoellein
Football Coach Phone
225-6194
Football Coach Email
kerwin.hoellein@k12.sd.us

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper
Newspaper Advisor Name
Chelsey Liebl
Newspaper Advisor Phone
225-6194
Newspaper Advisor Email
chelsey.liebl@k12.sd.us

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Chelsey Liebl
Yearbook Advisor Phone
225-6194
Yearbook Advisor Email
chelsey.liebl@k12.sd.us

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Sophie Drotzmann
Band Director Phone
225-6194
Band Director Email
Sophie.Drotzmann@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band

Orchestra

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Sophie Drotzmann
Vocal Director Phone
225-6194
Vocal Director Email
Sophie.Drotzmann@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play
One-Act Play Advisor Name
Ashley Gunn/Chelsey Liebl
One-Act Play Advisor Phone
225-6194
One-Act Play Advisor Email
chelsey.liebl@k12.sd.us

Oral Interp
Oral Interp Advisor Name
Ashley Gunn
Oral Interp Advisor Phone
225-6194
Oral Interp Advisor Email
ashley.gunn@k12.sd.us

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Stewart Bohle
Student Council Advisor Phone
225-6194
Student Council Advisor Email
stewart.bohle@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts