Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
200 NE 9th St Watertown, SD 57201
Fax
882-6327
Website
www.watertown.k12.sd.us

Other Information
School Colors
Purple/Gold
School Song
Original
Boys Nickname
Arrows
Girls Nickname
Arrows

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Dr. Jeff Danielsen
Superintendent Phone
882-6312
Superintendent Email
jeff.danielsen@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Brad Brandsrud
Principal Phone
882-6316
Principal Email
brad.brandsrud@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Heidi Clausen
Business Manager Phone
882-6314
Business Manager Email
heidi.clausen@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Tammy Reiber

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Craig Boyens
Athletic Director Phone
882-6328
Athletic Director Email
craig.boyens@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Craig Boyens
Activities Director Phone
605-882-6328
Activities Director Email
craig.boyens@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant Name
Tammy Neale
Administrative Assistant Phone
605-882-6328

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer
Athletic Trainer Name
Michelle Leitheiser/Jeff Haufschild
Athletic Trainer Phone
237-7171
Athletic Trainer Email
michelle.leitheiser@k12.sd.us

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Pat McClemans
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
882-6328
Girls Basketball Coach Email
pat.mcclemans@k12.sd.us

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Jennifer McElroy
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
882-6328
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
jennifer.mcelroy@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf
Girls Golf Coach Name
Zach Wevik
Girls Golf Coach Phone
882-6316
Girls Golf Coach Email
craig.boyens@k12.sd.us

Girls Soccer
Girls Soccer Coach Name
Aaron Swanson
Girls Soccer Coach Phone
605-882-6328
Girls Soccer Coach Email
aaron.swanson@k12.sd.us

Girls Tennis
Girls Tennis Coach Name
Ryan Zink
Girls Tennis Coach Phone
882-6355
Girls Tennis Coach Email
ryan.zink@k12.sd.us

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Chad Rohde
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
882-6328
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
chad.rohde@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling
Girls Wrestling Coach Name
Chas Welch
Girls Wrestling Coach Phone
882-6328
Girls Wrestling Coach Email
charles.welch@k12.sd.us

Gymnastics
Gymnastics Coach Name
Vicky Fisher
Gymnastics Coach Phone
882-6328
Gymnastics Coach Email
vickster2004@gmail.com

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Rosemary Bellum
Volleyball Coach Phone
882-6328
Volleyball Coach Email
rosemary.bellum@k12.sd.us

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Zach Wevik
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
882-6328
Boys Basketball Coach Email
zach.wevik@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Jennifer McElroy
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
882-6328
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
jennifer.mcelroy@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf
Boys Golf Coach Name
Corey Neale
Boys Golf Coach Phone
882-6316
Boys Golf Coach Email
corey.neale@k12.sd.us

Boys Soccer
Boys Soccer Coach Name
Justin Harte
Boys Soccer Coach Phone
882-6328
Boys Soccer Coach Email
justin.harte@k12.sd.us

Boys Tennis
Boys Tennis Coach Name
Ryan Zink
Boys Tennis Coach Phone
882-6360
Boys Tennis Coach Email
ryan.zink@k12.sd.us

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Chad Rohde
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
882-6328
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
chad.rohde@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling
Boys Wrestling Coach Name
Chas Welch
Boys Wrestling Coach Phone
882-6328
Boys Wrestling Coach Email
charles.welch@k12.sd.us

Competitive Cheer
Competitive Cheer Coach Name
Malory Hoffmann
Competitive Cheer Coach Phone
882-6316
Competitive Cheer Coach Email
malory.hoffmann@k12.sd.us

Competitive Dance
Competitive Dance Coach Name
Cassie Heiser
Competitive Dance Coach Phone
882-6328
Competitive Dance Coach Email
cassandra.heiser@k12.sd.us

Sideline Cheer
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Malory Hoffmann
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
882-6370
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Email
malory.hoffmann@k12.sd.us
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Malory Hoffmann
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
882-6370
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Email
malory.hoffmann@k12.sd.us
Football Cheer Coach Name
Kaylee St. Sauver
Football Cheer Coach Phone
882-6360
Football Cheer Coach Email
kaylee.stsauver@k12.sd.us

Football
Football Coach Name
John Hodorff
Football Coach Phone
882-6328
Football Coach Email
john.hodorff@k12.sd.us

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper
Newspaper Advisor Name
Shanon Manley
Newspaper Advisor Phone
882-6316
Newspaper Advisor Email
shanon.manley@k12.sd.us

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Shanon Manley
Yearbook Advisor Phone
882-6316
Yearbook Advisor Email
shanon.manley@k12.sd.us

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Jackie Stacey
Band Director Phone
882-6316
Band Director Email
jacklynn.stacey@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band
Jazz Band Director Name
Jackie Stacey
Jazz Band Director Phone
882-6316
Jazz Band Director Email
jacklynn.stacey@k12.sd.us

Orchestra
Orchestra Director Name
Laura Wilsey
Orchestra Director Phone
882-6316
Orchestra Director Email
laura.wilsey@k12.sd.us

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Candice VonEye
Vocal Director Phone
882-6316
Vocal Director Email
candice.voneye@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate
Debate Advisor Name
Scott Walker
Debate Advisor Phone
882-6316
Debate Advisor Email
scott.walker@k12.sd.us

One-Act Play
One-Act Play Advisor Name
Michael Jacobsen
One-Act Play Advisor Phone
882-6316
One-Act Play Advisor Email
michael.jacobsen@k12.sd.us

Oral Interp
Oral Interp Advisor Name
Michael Jacobsen
Oral Interp Advisor Phone
882-6316
Oral Interp Advisor Email
michael.jacobsen@k12.sd.us

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Garrett Priest
Student Council Advisor Phone
882-6316
Student Council Advisor Email
garrett.priest@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts
Visual Arts Advisor Name
Tawnya Jensen
Visual Arts Advisor Phone
882-6316
Visual Arts Advisor Email
tawnya.jensen@k12.sd.us