Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
102 E 9th Ave Webster, SD 57274
Fax
345-4421
Website
www.webster.k12.sd.us

Other Information
School Colors
Maroon/Gold
School Song
On Wisconsin
Boys Nickname
Bearcats
Girls Nickname
Bearcats

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Dr. Jim Block
Superintendent Phone
345-3548
Superintendent Email
jim.block@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Dr. Jim Block
Principal Phone
345-4653
Principal Email
jim.block@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Lori O'Farrell
Business Manager Phone
345-3548
Business Manager Email
lori.ofarrell@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Tom Sannes

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Adam Mines
Athletic Director Phone
345-3548
Athletic Director Email
adam.mines@k12.sd.us

Activities Director

Administrative Assistant

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Eric Coyne
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
605-345-3548
Girls Basketball Coach Email
Eric.Coyne@k12.sd.us

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Cheryl McCreary
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
345-3548
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
cheryl.mccreary@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf
Girls Golf Coach Name
Christian Mader
Girls Golf Coach Phone
345-3548
Girls Golf Coach Email
christian.mader@k12.sd.us

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Brandy Gangle
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
345-3548
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
brandy.gangle@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling
Girls Wrestling Coach Name
Wade Rausch
Girls Wrestling Coach Phone
605-345-3548
Girls Wrestling Coach Email
Wade.Rausch@k12.sd.us

Gymnastics

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Vanessa Bloom
Volleyball Coach Phone
345-3548
Volleyball Coach Email
vanessa.bloom@k12.sd.us

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Jared Vergeldt
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
345-3548
Boys Basketball Coach Email
jared.vergeldt@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Cheryl McCreary
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
345-3548
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
cheryl.mccreary@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf
Boys Golf Coach Name
Christian Mader
Boys Golf Coach Phone
345-3548
Boys Golf Coach Email
christian.mader@k12.sd.us

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Brandy Gangle
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
345-3548
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
brandy.gangle@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling
Boys Wrestling Coach Name
Wade Rausch
Boys Wrestling Coach Phone
605-345-3548
Boys Wrestling Coach Email
Wade.Rausch@k12.sd.us

Competitive Cheer

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Cori Gaikowski
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
345-3548
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Email
corigaikowski@gmail.com
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Cori Gaikowski
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
345-3548
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Email
corigaikowski@gmail.com
Football Cheer Coach Name
Cori Gaikowski
Football Cheer Coach Phone
345-3548
Football Cheer Coach Email
corigaikowski@gmail.com

Football
Football Coach Name
Tanner Christensen
Football Coach Phone
345-3548
Football Coach Email
tanner.christensen@k12.sd.us

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Jenna Sinner
Yearbook Advisor Phone
345-3548
Yearbook Advisor Email
jenna.sinner@k12.sd.us

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Patty Baule
Band Director Phone
345-3548
Band Director Email
patty.baule@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band

Orchestra

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Sharon Zettlemoyer
Vocal Director Phone
345-3548
Vocal Director Email
sharon.zettlemoyer@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play
One-Act Play Advisor Name
Sharon Zettlemoyer
One-Act Play Advisor Phone
345-3548
One-Act Play Advisor Email
sharon.zettlemoyer@k12.sd.us

Oral Interp
Oral Interp Advisor Name
Chelsea Larson
Oral Interp Advisor Phone
345-3548
Oral Interp Advisor Email
chelsea.larson@k12.sd.us

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Jim Block
Student Council Advisor Phone
345-3548
Student Council Advisor Email
jim.block@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts