Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
410 East 4th Street White Lake, SD 57383
Fax
249-2725
Website
www.whitelake.k12.sd.us

Other Information
School Colors
Purple/Kelly Green/Black
School Song
KWL Fight Song
Boys Nickname
WiLdKats
Girls Nickname
WiLdKats

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Bob Schroeder
Superintendent Phone
249-2251
Superintendent Email
robert.schroeder@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Bob Schroeder
Principal Phone
249-2251
Principal Email
robert.schroeder@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Toni Haines
Business Manager Phone
249-2251
Business Manager Email
toni.haines@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Merlin Konechne

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Bob Schroeder
Athletic Director Phone
249-2251
Athletic Director Email
robert.schroeder@k12.sd.us

Activities Director

Administrative Assistant

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer
Athletic Trainer Name
Avera

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Tacey Dykstra
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
778-6231
Girls Basketball Coach Email
tacey.dykstra@k12.sd.us

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Stephanie McCord
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
605-778-6232
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
stephanie.mccord@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf
Girls Golf Coach Name
Danielle Blanchette
Girls Golf Coach Phone
507-828-2295
Girls Golf Coach Email
danielle.blanchette@k12.sd.us

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Tia DeGeest
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
249-2251
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
tia.degeest@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling
Girls Wrestling Coach Name
Thomas Konechne
Girls Wrestling Coach Email
thomas.konechne@k12.sd.us

Gymnastics

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Sarah Deffenbaugh
Volleyball Coach Phone
778-6231
Volleyball Coach Email
sarah.deffenbaugh@k12.sd.us

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Kamden Miller
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
778-6231
Boys Basketball Coach Email
kamden.miller@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Stephanie McCord
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
605-778-6232
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
stephanie.mccord@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf
Boys Golf Coach Name
Danielle Blanchette
Boys Golf Coach Phone
507-828-2295
Boys Golf Coach Email
danielle.blanchette@k12.sd.us

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Will Gottlob
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
605-249-2251
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
will.gottlob@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling
Boys Wrestling Coach Name
Thomas Konechne
Boys Wrestling Coach Phone
778-6232
Boys Wrestling Coach Email
thomas.konechne@k12.sd.us

Competitive Cheer

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Ashley Korzan
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
605-778-6232
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Email
ashley.korzan@k12.sd.us
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Ashley Korzan
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
605-778-6232
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Email
ashley.korzan@k12.sd.us
Football Cheer Coach Name
Ashley Korzan
Football Cheer Coach Phone
605-778-6232
Football Cheer Coach Email
ashley.korzan@k12.sd.us

Football
Football Coach Name
Kenny Huether
Football Coach Phone
1-605-350-4422
Football Coach Email
kenny.huether@k12.sd.us

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Teresa Moeller
Yearbook Advisor Phone
249-2251
Yearbook Advisor Email
teresa.moeller@k12.sd.us

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Jimmy Reed
Band Director Phone
249-2251
Band Director Email
james.reed@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band
Jazz Band Director Name
Jimmy Reed
Jazz Band Director Phone
249-2251
Jazz Band Director Email
james.reed@k12.sd.us

Orchestra

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Jimmy Reed
Vocal Director Phone
249-2251
Vocal Director Email
james.reed@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play

Oral Interp
Oral Interp Advisor Name
Sara Stekly
Oral Interp Advisor Phone
249-2251
Oral Interp Advisor Email
sara.stekly@k12.sd.us

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Bob Schroeder
Student Council Advisor Phone
249-2251
Student Council Advisor Email
robert.schroeder@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts