Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
501 E 3rd St. White River, SD 57579
Fax
259-3133
Website
www.whiteriver.k12.sd.us

Other Information
School Colors
Purple/Gold
School Song
On Wisconsin
Boys Nickname
Tigers
Girls Nickname
Lady Tigers

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Tom Cameron
Superintendent Phone
259-3135
Superintendent Email
thomas.cameron@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Peri Strain
Principal Phone
259-3135
Principal Email
peri.strain@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Kim Olson
Business Manager Phone
259-3135
Business Manager Email
kimberly.olson@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Blake Lehman

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Eldon Marshall
Athletic Director Phone
259-3135
Athletic Director Email
eldon.marshall@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Eldon Marshall
Activities Director Phone
259-3135
Activities Director Email
eldon.marshall@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Jared Bouman
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
6052593133
Girls Basketball Coach Email
jared.bouman@k12.sd.us

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Corey Sayler
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
259-3135
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
corey.sayler@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf
Girls Golf Coach Name
Tom Cameron
Girls Golf Coach Phone
259-3135
Girls Golf Coach Email
thomas.cameron@k12.sd.us

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Corey Sayler
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
259-3135
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
corey.sayler@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling

Gymnastics

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Skye Tucker
Volleyball Coach Phone
259-3135
Volleyball Coach Email
skye.tucker@k12.sd.us

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Eldon Marshall
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
259-3135
Boys Basketball Coach Email
eldon.marshall@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Corey Sayler
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
259-3135
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
corey.sayler@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf
Boys Golf Coach Name
Tom Cameron
Boys Golf Coach Phone
259-3135
Boys Golf Coach Email
thomas.cameron@k12.sd.us

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Corey Sayler
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
259-3135
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
corey.sayler@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling

Competitive Cheer

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Name
TBA
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
259-3135
Football Cheer Coach Name
Morgan Venard
Football Cheer Coach Phone
259-3135
Football Cheer Coach Email
morgan.venard@k12.sd.us

Football
Football Coach Name
Spencer Blom
Football Coach Phone
259-3135
Football Coach Email
spencer.blom@k12.sd.us

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Ashley Bouman
Yearbook Advisor Phone
259-3135
Yearbook Advisor Email
ashley.bouman@k12.sd.us

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Stacy Twite
Band Director Phone
259-3135
Band Director Email
stacy.twite@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band

Orchestra

Show Choir

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Stacy Twite
Vocal Director Phone
259-3135
Vocal Director Email
stacy.twite@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play
One-Act Play Advisor Name
Stacy Twite
One-Act Play Advisor Phone
259-3135
One-Act Play Advisor Email
stacy.twite@k12.sd.us

Oral Interp
Oral Interp Advisor Name
John Gross
Oral Interp Advisor Phone
259-3135
Oral Interp Advisor Email
john.gross@k12.sd.us

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Peri Strain
Student Council Advisor Phone
259-3135
Student Council Advisor Email
peri.strain@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts
Visual Arts Advisor Name
Nick Gainey
Visual Arts Advisor Phone
259-3135
Visual Arts Advisor Email
nick.gainey@k12.sd.us