Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
800 Ordway St Wilmot, SD 57279
Fax
938-4185
Website
www.wilmot.k12.sd.us

Other Information
School Colors
Maroon/White
School Song
Our Director
Boys Nickname
Wolves
Girls Nickname
Wolves

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Larry Hulscher
Superintendent Phone
938-4647
Superintendent Email
larry.hulscher@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Larry Hulscher
Principal Phone
938-4647
Principal Email
larry.hulscher@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Stacey DeBoer
Business Manager Phone
938-4647
Business Manager Email
stacey.deboer@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Bryce Heinje

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Skyler Frederick
Athletic Director Phone
938-4647
Athletic Director Email
skyler.frederick@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Skyler Frederick
Activities Director Phone
938-4647
Activities Director Email
skyler.frederick@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
James Remund
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
938-4647
Girls Basketball Coach Email
jnremund@tnics.com

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Susan Zirbel
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
398-6211
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
fszirbel@tnics.com

Girls Golf

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Nicholas Olson
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
938-4647
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
nicholas.olson@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling

Gymnastics

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Candace Pedersen
Volleyball Coach Phone
938-4647
Volleyball Coach Email
candace.pedersen@k12.sd.us

Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Devin Pedersen
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
938-4647
Boys Basketball Coach Email
devin.pedersen@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Susan Zirbel
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
398-6211
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
fszirbel@tnics.com

Boys Golf

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Nicholas Olson
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
938-4647
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
nicholas.olson@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling

Competitive Cheer

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
938-4647
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
938-4647
Football Cheer Coach Name
Nicole Stengel
Football Cheer Coach Phone
947-4529
Football Cheer Coach Email
nicole.stengel@k12.sd.us

Football
Football Coach Name
Zack Noffsinger
Football Coach Phone
398-6211
Football Coach Email
zack.noffsinger@k12.sd.us

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
Melissa Jurgens
Yearbook Advisor Phone
938-4647
Yearbook Advisor Email
melissa.jurgens@k12.sd.us

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Arjay Deleon
Band Director Phone
938-4647
Band Director Email
Arjay.Deleon@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band

Orchestra

Show Choir
Show Choir Director Name
Arjay Deleon
Show Choir Director Phone
938-4647
Show Choir Director Email
arjay.deleon@k12.sd.us

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Arjay Deleon
Vocal Director Phone
938-4647
Vocal Director Email
Arjay.Deleon@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate

One-Act Play

Oral Interp
Oral Interp Advisor Name
Shawndra Thielen
Oral Interp Advisor Phone
938-4647
Oral Interp Advisor Email
shawndra.thielen@k12.sd.us

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Larry Hulscher
Student Council Advisor Phone
938-4647
Student Council Advisor Email
larry.hulscher@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts
Visual Arts Advisor Name
April Mathison
Visual Arts Advisor Phone
938-4647
Visual Arts Advisor Email
april.mathison@k12.sd.us