Tripp-Delmont/Armour Nighthawks

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Friday, Dec 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH game, both JV's @ 4:30

Tripp-Delmont/Armour
Varsity (0-0)
Menno
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
12/10
Menno Public School
Tuesday, Dec 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH, both JV's @ 5:00

Tripp-Delmont/Armour
Varsity (0-0)
Parkston
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM
12/14
Parkston School District 33-3
Tuesday, Dec 21
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

Freeman Academy/Marion
Varsity (0-0)
Tripp-Delmont/Armour
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
12/21
Tripp-Delmont School District 33-5
Tuesday, Jan 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

Kimball/White Lake
Varsity (0-0)
Tripp-Delmont/Armour
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
1/4
Armour High School
Thursday, Jan 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH, both JV's begin at 5:15

Tripp-Delmont/Armour
Varsity (0-0)
Scotland
Varsity (0-0)
8:00 PM
1/6
Scotland High School
Tuesday, Jan 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

Andes Central/Dakota Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Tripp-Delmont/Armour
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
1/11
Tripp-Delmont School District 33-5
Friday, Jan 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

Platte-Geddes
Varsity (0-0)
Tripp-Delmont/Armour
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
1/14
Armour High School
Tuesday, Jan 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Bon Homme
Varsity (0-0)
Tripp-Delmont/Armour
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
1/18
Tripp-Delmont School District 33-5
Thursday, Jan 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

Mitchell Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Tripp-Delmont/Armour
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
1/20
Tripp-Delmont School District 33-5
Tuesday, Jan 25
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH, both JV's @ 5:00

Tripp-Delmont/Armour
Varsity (0-0)
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM
1/25
Centerville School
Friday, Jan 28
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

Burke
Varsity (0-0)
Tripp-Delmont/Armour
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
1/28
Armour High School
Tuesday, Feb 1
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH, both JV's @ 5:00

Tripp-Delmont/Armour
Varsity (0-0)
Gayville-Volin
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM
2/1
Gayville-Volin High School
Friday, Feb 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

Tripp-Delmont/Armour
Varsity (0-0)
Marty
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
2/4
Marty Indian School
Saturday, Feb 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

Wessington Springs
Varsity (0-0)
Tripp-Delmont/Armour
Varsity (0-0)
1:00 PM
2/5
Armour High School
Tuesday, Feb 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH, both JV's @ 5:00

Tripp-Delmont/Armour
Varsity (0-0)
Wagner
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM
2/8
Wagner High School
Thursday, Feb 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH, both JV's @ 5:00

Tripp-Delmont/Armour
Varsity (0-0)
Avon
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
2/10
Avon Main Gymnasium
Tuesday, Feb 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

Corsica-Stickney
Varsity (0-0)
Tripp-Delmont/Armour
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
2/15
Armour High School
Thursday, Feb 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH, both JV's @ 5:00

Ethan
Varsity (0-0)
Tripp-Delmont/Armour
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM
2/17
Corn Palace
Saturday, Feb 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

GPC

(0-0)
Tripp-Delmont/Armour
(0-0)
12:00 PM
2/19
Corsica-Stickney High School
Friday, Feb 25
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Colome
Varsity (0-0)
Tripp-Delmont/Armour
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
2/25
Armour High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news