Freeman Flyers

Scores
Alcester-Hudson L 36-32
Gayville-Volin L 61-45
Ethan L 77-42
Chester Area L 74-47
Corsica-Stickney L 58-34
News
No recent news
Friday, Dec 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

27
Freeman
Varsity (0-1)
64
Viborg-Hurley
Varsity (1-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
4 8 11 4 27
21 19 10 14 64
Viborg-Hurley Middle School
Monday, Dec 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
36
Freeman
Varsity (0-2)
51
Kimball/White Lake
Varsity (1-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
7 9 14 6 36
15 8 16 12 51
Corn Palace
Thursday, Dec 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
15
Freeman
Varsity (0-3)
55
Canistota
Varsity (1-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
7 2 0 6 15
22 18 10 5 55
Canistota School District 43-1
Friday, Dec 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
69
Mount Vernon/Plankinton
Varsity (1-1)
31
Freeman
Varsity (0-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 69
0 0 0 0 31
Freeman High School
Monday, Dec 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

70
Howard
Varsity (2-1)
33
Freeman
Varsity (0-5)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 70
0 0 0 0 33
Freeman High School
Tuesday, Jan 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
37
Freeman
Varsity (0-6)
61
Irene-Wakonda
Varsity (3-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 37
0 0 0 0 61
Irene-Wakonda High School
Friday, Jan 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
28
Freeman
Varsity (0-7)
72
Bridgewater-Emery
Varsity (5-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 28
0 0 0 0 72
Bridgewater-Emery High School
Tuesday, Jan 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH No C-Game/JV-5pm/V-7pm

61
Parker
Varsity (4-6)
27
Freeman
Varsity (0-8)
final
1 2 3 4 T
18 18 19 6 61
6 5 6 10 27
Freeman High School
Tuesday, Jan 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH JV games 5 pm

41
Centerville
Varsity (4-5)
29
Freeman
Varsity (0-9)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 41
0 0 0 0 29
Freeman High School
Thursday, Jan 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
27
Menno
Varsity (2-5)
56
Freeman
Varsity (1-9)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 27
0 0 0 0 56
Freeman High School
Monday, Jan 24
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

52
Mitchell Christian
Varsity (5-7)
45
Freeman
Varsity (1-10)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 52
0 0 0 0 45
Freeman High School
Friday, Jan 28
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

60
Bon Homme
Varsity (6-7)
49
Freeman
Varsity (1-11)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 60
0 0 0 0 49
Freeman High School
Saturday, Jan 29
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

DSU Boys Classic

45
Freeman
Varsity (1-12)
63
Langford Area
Varsity (6-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
8 7 10 20 45
14 8 25 16 63
Dakota State University
Monday, Jan 31
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
Freeman
Varsity (1-13)
61
Scotland
Varsity (7-6)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 44
0 0 0 0 61
Scotland High School
Thursday, Feb 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

41
Alcester-Hudson
Varsity (1-14)
39
Freeman
Varsity (1-13)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 41
0 0 0 0 39
Freeman High School
Tuesday, Feb 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

19
Freeman
Varsity (1-15)
77
Hanson
Varsity (11-5)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 19
0 0 0 0 77
Hanson High School
Thursday, Feb 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
58
Corsica-Stickney
Varsity (11-4)
34
Freeman
Varsity (1-16)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 58
0 0 0 0 34
Freeman High School
Friday, Feb 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

jv starts at 6:15pm followed by varsity

47
Freeman
Varsity (1-17)
74
Chester Area
Varsity (9-9)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 47
0 0 0 0 74
Chester Area High School
Tuesday, Feb 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

77
Ethan
Varsity (13-6)
42
Freeman
Varsity (1-18)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 77
0 0 0 0 42
Freeman High School
Thursday, Feb 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Senior Night

45
Freeman
Varsity (1-19)
61
Gayville-Volin
Varsity (11-8)
final
1 2 3 4 T
10 14 11 10 45
20 13 13 15 61
Gayville-Volin High School
Monday, Feb 28
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Class B - Region 5 First Round

32
Freeman
Varsity (1-20)
36
Alcester-Hudson
Varsity (4-17)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 32
0 0 0 0 36
Alcester-Hudson School District
Scores
Alcester-Hudson L 36-32
Gayville-Volin L 61-45
Ethan L 77-42
Chester Area L 74-47
Corsica-Stickney L 58-34
News
No recent news
News
No recent news