Highmore-Harrold Pirates

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Saturday, Dec 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

Highmore-Harrold
Varsity (0-0)
Jones County
Varsity (0-0)
1:00 PM
12/11
Jones County Harrold Thune Auditorium
Friday, Dec 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Highmore-Harrold
Varsity (0-0)
Wolsey-Wessington
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
12/17
Wolsey-Wessington School District
Tuesday, Dec 21
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Parents Night

Kimball/White Lake
Varsity (0-0)
Highmore-Harrold
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
12/21
Hyde County Memorial Auditorium
Wednesday, Dec 29
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

Highmore-Harrold
Varsity (0-0)
Wessington Springs
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM
12/29
Wessington Springs Elementary
Tuesday, Jan 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Quad Header

Stanley County
Varsity (0-0)
Highmore-Harrold
Varsity (0-0)
5:15 PM
1/4
Hyde County Memorial Auditorium
Thursday, Jan 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Highmore-Harrold
Varsity (0-0)
Sully Buttes
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
1/6
Sully Buttes High School
Tuesday, Jan 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Faulkton Area
Varsity (0-0)
Highmore-Harrold
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
1/11
Hyde County Memorial Auditorium
Thursday, Jan 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Highmore-Harrold
Varsity (0-0)
Herreid/Selby Area
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
1/13
Herreid Independent School District
Saturday, Jan 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

281 Tourney at Wolsey

Highmore-Harrold
Varsity (0-0)
TBD
Varsity (0-0)
1:00 PM
1/15
Tuesday, Jan 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

281 Tourney at Wolsey/JVC

Highmore-Harrold
Varsity (0-0)
TBD
Varsity (0-0)
3:30 PM
1/18
Thursday, Jan 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

281 Tourney

Highmore-Harrold
Varsity (0-0)
TBD
Varsity (0-0)
10:30 AM
1/20
Huron Arena
Tuesday, Jan 25
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

JH at 5:15

James Valley Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Highmore-Harrold
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
1/25
Hyde County Memorial Auditorium
Friday, Jan 28
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Quad Header

Iroquois/Doland
Varsity (0-0)
Highmore-Harrold
Varsity (0-0)
5:15 PM
1/28
Hyde County Memorial Auditorium
Saturday, Jan 29
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Highmore-Harrold
Varsity (0-0)
Ipswich
Varsity (0-0)
1:30 PM
1/29
Ipswich Public School District
Tuesday, Feb 1
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Quad Header

Sunshine Bible Academy
Varsity (0-0)
Highmore-Harrold
Varsity (0-0)
5:15 PM
2/1
Hyde County Memorial Auditorium
Saturday, Feb 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

AC Classic

TBD
(0-0)
Highmore-Harrold
(0-0)
9:30 AM
2/5
Hyde County Memorial Auditorium
Tuesday, Feb 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

Highmore-Harrold
Varsity (0-0)
Hitchcock-Tulare
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
2/8
Hitchcock
Friday, Feb 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Quad Header

Sanborn Central/Woonsocket
Varsity (0-0)
Highmore-Harrold
Varsity (0-0)
5:15 PM
2/11
Hyde County Memorial Auditorium
Friday, Feb 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Highmore-Harrold
Varsity (0-0)
Potter County
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
2/18
Friday, Feb 25
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Miller
Varsity (0-0)
Highmore-Harrold
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
2/25
Hyde County Memorial Auditorium
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news