Howard Tigers

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Dec 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

Chester Area
Varsity (0-0)
Howard
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
12/14
Howard High School
Friday, Dec 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader @ Salem

Howard
Varsity (0-0)
McCook Central/Montrose
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
12/17
McCook Central School District
Monday, Dec 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

Howard
Varsity (0-0)
Freeman
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
12/20
Freeman High School
Wednesday, Dec 29
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Hoop City Classic

Freeman Academy/Marion
Varsity (0-0)
Howard
Varsity (0-0)
12:30 PM CT
12/29
Sanford Pentagon
Monday, Jan 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

Colman-Egan
Varsity (0-0)
Howard
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/3
Howard High School
Tuesday, Jan 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

Howard
Varsity (0-0)
Menno
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/4
Howard High School
Thursday, Jan 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader @ Forestburg

Sanborn Central/Woonsocket
Varsity (0-0)
Howard
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/6
Sanborn Central High School
Tuesday, Jan 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

De Smet
Varsity (0-0)
Howard
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/11
Howard High School
Tuesday, Jan 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

Howard
Varsity (0-0)
Hanson
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/18
Hanson High School
Thursday, Jan 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader @ Emery

Howard
Varsity (0-0)
Bridgewater-Emery
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/20
Bridgewater-Emery High School
Friday, Jan 28
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

Ethan
Varsity (0-0)
Howard
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/28
Howard High School
Saturday, Jan 29
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

DSU Classic @ Madison

Howard
Varsity (0-0)
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/29
Trojan Field (Dakota State University)
Monday, Jan 31
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

Howard
Varsity (0-0)
Oldham-Ramona/Rutland
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/31
Rutland School
Tuesday, Feb 1
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

Irene-Wakonda
Varsity (0-0)
Howard
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
2/1
Howard High School
Thursday, Feb 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

Mitchell Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Howard
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
2/3
Howard High School
Thursday, Feb 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Dell Rapids St. Mary
Varsity (0-0)
Howard
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
2/10
Howard High School
Saturday, Feb 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

DWU Culvers Classic

Howard
Varsity (0-0)
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/12
Corn Palace
Tuesday, Feb 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Howard
Varsity (0-0)
Canistota
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM CT
2/15
Canistota School District 43-1
Thursday, Feb 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

Viborg-Hurley
Varsity (0-0)
Howard
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
2/17
Howard High School
Friday, Feb 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Howard
Varsity (0-0)
Arlington
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
2/18
Arlington High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news