Huron Tigers

Scores
Mitchell L 49-19
Watertown L 45-22
Pierre T.F. Riggs L 45-33
Brookings W 45-25
Aberdeen Central W 43-34
News
No recent news
Saturday, Dec 11
BOYS BASKETBALL 7th Grade
30
Huron
7th Grade (1-0)
28
Mitchell
7th Grade (0-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
HUR 0 0 0 0 30
MIT 0 0 0 0 28
Huron Middle School
Thursday, Dec 16
BOYS BASKETBALL 7th Grade
34
Aberdeen Central
7th Grade (0-1)
43
Huron
7th Grade (2-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
ABC 6 12 5 11 34
HUR 12 14 7 10 43
Huron Middle School
Thursday, Jan 6
BOYS BASKETBALL 7th Grade
25
Brookings
7th Grade (0-1)
45
Huron
7th Grade (3-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 25
HUR 0 0 0 0 45
Huron Middle School
Saturday, Jan 8
BOYS BASKETBALL 7th Grade
33
Huron
7th Grade (3-1)
45
Pierre T.F. Riggs
7th Grade (1-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
HUR 0 0 0 33 33
PIE 0 0 0 45 45
T.F. Riggs High School
Tuesday, Jan 18
BOYS BASKETBALL 7th Grade
45
Watertown
7th Grade (1-0)
22
Huron
7th Grade (3-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 45
HUR 0 0 0 0 22
Huron Middle School
Thursday, Jan 27
BOYS BASKETBALL 7th Grade
19
Huron
7th Grade (3-2)
49
Mitchell
7th Grade (0-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
HUR 4 11 15 19 19
MIT 12 28 39 49 49
Mitchell Middle School
Saturday, Jan 29
BOYS BASKETBALL 7th Grade
Aberdeen Central
7th Grade (0-0)
Huron
7th Grade (3-2)
10:00 AM CT
1/29
Holgate Middle School
Monday, Jan 31
BOYS BASKETBALL 7th Grade
Brookings
7th Grade (0-1)
Huron
7th Grade (3-2)
4:00 PM CT
1/31
Huron Middle School
Thursday, Feb 3
BOYS BASKETBALL 7th Grade
Pierre T.F. Riggs
7th Grade (1-0)
Huron
7th Grade (3-2)
4:00 PM CT
2/3
Huron Middle School
Thursday, Feb 10
BOYS BASKETBALL 7th Grade
Yankton
7th Grade (0-0)
Huron
7th Grade (3-2)
4:00 PM CT
2/10
Huron Middle School
Monday, Feb 14
BOYS BASKETBALL 7th Grade
Huron
7th Grade (3-2)
Watertown
7th Grade (1-0)
4:00 PM CT
2/14
Watertown Civic Arena
Scores
Mitchell L 49-19
Watertown L 45-22
Pierre T.F. Riggs L 45-33
Brookings W 45-25
Aberdeen Central W 43-34
News
No recent news
News
No recent news