Irene-Wakonda Eagles

Scores
Menno L 34-24
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Dec 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Irene-Wakonda
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Wagner
Junior Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
12/14
Wagner High School
Friday, Dec 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Irene-Wakonda
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Viborg-Hurley
Junior Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
12/17
Viborg-Hurley Middle School
Thursday, Dec 30
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Irene-Wakonda
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Hanson
Junior Varsity (1-0)
1:30 PM CT
12/30
Hanson High School
Friday, Jan 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Gayville-Volin
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Irene-Wakonda
Junior Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/7
Irene-Wakonda High School
Tuesday, Jan 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Canton
Junior Varsity (1-0)
Irene-Wakonda
Junior Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM CT
1/11
Irene-Wakonda High School
Thursday, Jan 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Irene-Wakonda
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Centerville
Junior Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/13
Centerville School
Tuesday, Jan 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Irene-Wakonda
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Scotland
Junior Varsity (2-1)
8:00 PM CT
1/18
Scotland High School
Thursday, Jan 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Alcester-Hudson
Junior Varsity (0-1)
Irene-Wakonda
Junior Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM CT
1/20
Irene-Wakonda High School
Tuesday, Jan 25
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Parker
Junior Varsity (0-1)
Irene-Wakonda
Junior Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
1/25
Irene-Wakonda High School
Tuesday, Jan 25
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Parker
Junior Varsity (0-1)
Irene-Wakonda
Junior Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
1/25
Irene-Wakonda High School
Thursday, Jan 27
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Freeman Academy/Marion
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Irene-Wakonda
Junior Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
1/27
Irene-Wakonda High School
Tuesday, Feb 1
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Irene-Wakonda
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Howard
Junior Varsity (4-2)
5:00 PM CT
2/1
Howard High School
Tuesday, Feb 1
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Irene-Wakonda
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Howard
Junior Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
2/1
Howard High School
Saturday, Feb 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity

DH game night

24
Irene-Wakonda
Junior Varsity (0-1)
34
Menno
Junior Varsity (5-6)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 24
0 0 0 0 34
Irene-Wakonda High School
Monday, Feb 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Canton
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Irene-Wakonda
Junior Varsity (0-1)
7:30 PM CT
2/7
Irene-Wakonda High School
Friday, Feb 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Irene-Wakonda
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Vermillion
Junior Varsity (0-0)
8:00 PM CT
2/11
Vermillion High School
Tuesday, Feb 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Bridgewater-Emery
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Irene-Wakonda
Junior Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
2/15
Irene-Wakonda High School
Thursday, Feb 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Irene-Wakonda
Junior Varsity (0-1)
Canistota
Junior Varsity (0-2)
8:00 PM CT
2/17
Canistota School District 43-1
Monday, Feb 21
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Irene-Wakonda
Junior Varsity (0-1)
Bon Homme
Junior Varsity (1-0)
6:15 PM CT
2/21
Bon Homme High School
Scores
Menno L 34-24
News
No recent news
News
No recent news