Mitchell Kernels

Scores
O'Gorman L 65-53
Brandon Valley L 59-57
Rapid City Stevens L 51-43
Yankton L 53-30
News
No recent news
Friday, Dec 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Freshman
Huron
Freshman (0-0)
Mitchell
Freshman (0-0)
3:30 PM CT
12/10
Corn Palace
Tuesday, Dec 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Freshman
Watertown
Freshman (0-0)
Mitchell
Freshman (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
12/14
Corn Palace
Friday, Dec 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Freshman
Mitchell
Freshman (0-0)
Brookings
Freshman (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
12/17
Brookings High School
Tuesday, Jan 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Freshman
Harrisburg
Freshman (0-0)
Mitchell
Freshman (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
1/4
Corn Palace
Friday, Jan 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Freshman
53
Yankton
Freshman (2-0)
30
Mitchell
Freshman (0-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
YAN 0 0 0 0 53
MIT 0 0 0 0 30
Corn Palace
Tuesday, Jan 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Freshman
Mitchell
Freshman (0-1)
Huron
Freshman (0-1)
3:30 PM CT
1/11
Huron Arena
Thursday, Jan 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Freshman
Mitchell
Freshman (0-1)
Pierre T.F. Riggs
Freshman (0-1)
4:00 PM CT
1/13
T.F. Riggs High School
Friday, Jan 21
BOYS BASKETBALL Freshman
Mitchell
Freshman (0-1)
Sturgis Brown
Freshman (0-1)
4:00 PM MT
1/21
Sturgis Brown High School
Saturday, Jan 29
BOYS BASKETBALL Freshman
Sioux Falls Lincoln
Freshman (1-1)
Mitchell
Freshman (0-1)
4:00 PM CT
1/29
Corn Palace
Tuesday, Feb 1
BOYS BASKETBALL Freshman
Mitchell
Freshman (0-1)
Sioux Falls Jefferson
Freshman (2-2)
4:00 PM CT
2/1
Corn Palace
Tuesday, Feb 1
BOYS BASKETBALL Freshman
Mitchell
Freshman (0-1)
Sioux Falls Jefferson
Freshman (2-2)
5:15 PM CT
2/1
Corn Palace
Friday, Feb 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Freshman
Mitchell
Freshman (0-1)
Sioux Falls Roosevelt
Freshman (1-5)
4:00 PM CT
2/4
Roosevelt High School
Tuesday, Feb 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Freshman
Aberdeen Central
Freshman (1-3)
Mitchell
Freshman (0-1)
4:00 PM CT
2/8
Corn Palace
Tuesday, Feb 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Freshman
Mitchell
Freshman (0-1)
Sioux Falls Washington
Freshman (0-4)
4:00 PM CT
2/15
Washington High School
Friday, Feb 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Freshman
51
Rapid City Stevens
Freshman (7-7)
43
Mitchell
Freshman (0-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
RCS 17 10 14 10 51
MIT 16 4 7 16 43
Corn Palace
Saturday, Feb 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Freshman
Rapid City Central
Freshman (0-5)
Mitchell
Freshman (0-2)
10:30 AM CT
2/19
Corn Palace
Tuesday, Feb 22
BOYS BASKETBALL Freshman
59
Brandon Valley
Freshman (27-2)
57
Mitchell
Freshman (0-3)
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
0 0 0 0 0 59
MIT 0 0 0 0 0 57
Corn Palace
Friday, Feb 25
BOYS BASKETBALL Freshman
53
Mitchell
Freshman (0-4)
65
O'Gorman
Freshman (22-7)
final
1 2 3 4 T
MIT 0 0 0 0 53
OGO 0 0 0 0 65
O'Gorman High School
Scores
O'Gorman L 65-53
Brandon Valley L 59-57
Rapid City Stevens L 51-43
Yankton L 53-30
News
No recent news
News
No recent news