Mitchell Christian Golden Eagles

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Friday, Dec 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

Iroquois/Doland
Varsity (0-0)
Mitchell Christian
Varsity (0-0)
8:00 PM
12/10
Mitchell Christian School
Tuesday, Dec 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

Dell Rapids St. Mary
Varsity (0-0)
Mitchell Christian
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM
12/14
Mitchell Christian School
Thursday, Dec 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

Mitchell Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Kimball/White Lake
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
12/16
White Lake School
Saturday, Dec 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

Mitchell Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Wessington Springs
Varsity (0-0)
2:15 PM
12/18
Wessington Springs Elementary
Monday, Jan 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

Lake Preston
Varsity (0-0)
Mitchell Christian
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
1/3
Mitchell Christian School
Thursday, Jan 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH game

Mitchell Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Menno
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
1/6
Menno Public School
Saturday, Jan 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH JV games start at 1:00

Mitchell Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Freeman Academy/Marion
Varsity (0-0)
1:00 PM
1/8
Marion High School
Tuesday, Jan 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

Corsica-Stickney
Varsity (0-0)
Mitchell Christian
Varsity (0-0)
8:00 PM
1/11
Mitchell Christian School
Tuesday, Jan 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV@5, V@6:30

Mitchell Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Sioux Falls Lutheran
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM
1/18
Sioux Falls Lutheran School
Thursday, Jan 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

Mitchell Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Tripp-Delmont/Armour
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
1/20
Tripp-Delmont School District 33-5
Monday, Jan 24
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

Mitchell Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Freeman
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM
1/24
Freeman High School
Thursday, Jan 27
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Ethan
Varsity (0-0)
Mitchell Christian
Varsity (0-0)
8:00 PM
1/27
Mitchell Christian School
Tuesday, Feb 1
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

Mitchell Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Oldham-Ramona/Rutland
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
2/1
Mitchell Christian School
Thursday, Feb 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

DBHD

Mitchell Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Howard
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
2/3
Howard High School
Monday, Feb 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Varsity Doubleheader

Mitchell Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Sunshine Bible Academy
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM
2/7
SBA Event Center
Tuesday, Feb 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

4:00 JVG / 5:15 JVB / 6:30 Varsity Girls / 7:45 Varsity Boys

Mitchell Christian
Varsity (0-0)
James Valley Christian
Varsity (0-0)
5:15 PM
2/8
Mitchell Christian School
Thursday, Feb 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

Mitchell Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Sanborn Central/Woonsocket
Varsity (0-0)
8:00 PM
2/17
Sanborn Central High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news