Mobridge-Pollock Tigers

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Dec 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

Mobridge-Pollock
Varsity (0-0)
Aberdeen Roncalli
Varsity (0-0)
8:00 PM CT
12/14
Aberdeen Catholic Schools
Friday, Dec 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

Mobridge-Pollock
Varsity (0-0)
Sisseton
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
12/17
Sisseton High School
Saturday, Dec 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Rotary Classic

Herreid/Selby Area
Varsity (0-0)
Mobridge-Pollock
Varsity (0-0)
8:30 PM CT
12/18
Mobridge High School
Thursday, Dec 30
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

Ellendale, ND
Varsity (0-0)
Mobridge-Pollock
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
12/30
Mobridge High School
Tuesday, Jan 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV followed by Varsity

Potter County
Varsity (0-0)
Mobridge-Pollock
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
1/4
Gettysburg North Gym
Thursday, Jan 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

Miller
Varsity (0-0)
Mobridge-Pollock
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
1/6
Mobridge High School
Saturday, Jan 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

Tiospa Zina
Varsity (0-0)
Mobridge-Pollock
Varsity (0-0)
5:15 PM CT
1/8
Mobridge High School
Tuesday, Jan 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
McLaughlin
Varsity (0-0)
Mobridge-Pollock
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 PM CT
1/11
Mobridge High School
Thursday, Jan 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

Crow Creek
Varsity (0-0)
Mobridge-Pollock
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/13
Mobridge High School
Monday, Jan 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Standing Rock, ND
Varsity (0-0)
Mobridge-Pollock
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
1/17
Mobridge High School
Tuesday, Jan 25
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Mobridge-Pollock
Varsity (0-0)
McLaughlin
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM MT
1/25
McLaughlin High School
Friday, Jan 28
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

5:00 PM JV Start time

Mobridge-Pollock
Varsity (0-0)
Chamberlain
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM CT
1/28
Chamberlain Armory
Tuesday, Feb 1
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

5:30mst/6:30cst

Cheyenne-Eagle Butte
Varsity (0-0)
Mobridge-Pollock
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
2/1
Mobridge High School
Saturday, Feb 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

Mobridge-Pollock
Varsity (0-0)
Todd County
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
2/5
118 E Denver Dr
Thursday, Feb 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

Mobridge-Pollock
Varsity (0-0)
Sully Buttes
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
2/10
Sully Buttes High School
Saturday, Feb 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Boys & Girls DH

Mobridge-Pollock
Varsity (0-0)
Groton Area
Varsity (0-0)
1:00 PM CT
2/12
Groton
Tuesday, Feb 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Stanley County
Varsity (0-0)
Mobridge-Pollock
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
2/15
Mobridge High School
Friday, Feb 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Winner
Varsity (0-0)
Mobridge-Pollock
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
2/18
Mobridge High School
Monday, Feb 21
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

5:30mst/6:30cst

Mobridge-Pollock
Varsity (0-0)
Cheyenne-Eagle Butte
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM MT
2/21
Cheyenne - Eagle Butte School
Friday, Feb 25
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Belle Fourche
Varsity (0-0)
Mobridge-Pollock
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
2/25
Mobridge High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news