Mount Vernon/Plankinton Titans

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Friday, Dec 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

Mount Vernon/Plankinton
Varsity (0-0)
Gregory
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM
12/10
Gregory Memorial Auditorium
Tuesday, Dec 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Mount Vernon/Plankinton
Varsity (0-0)
West Central
Varsity (0-0)
8:00 PM
12/14
West Central High School - Colosseum
Friday, Dec 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Mount Vernon/Plankinton
Varsity (0-0)
Freeman
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM
12/17
Freeman High School
Tuesday, Dec 21
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Mount Vernon/Plankinton
Varsity (0-0)
Sanborn Central/Woonsocket
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM
12/21
Woonsocket Public School
Tuesday, Jan 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

Mount Vernon/Plankinton
Varsity (0-0)
Lennox
Varsity (0-0)
8:00 PM
1/4
Lennox High School
Thursday, Jan 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Mount Vernon/Plankinton
Varsity (0-0)
Tri-Valley
Varsity (0-0)
8:00 PM
1/6
Mount Vernon
Tuesday, Jan 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Mount Vernon/Plankinton
Varsity (0-0)
Wessington Springs
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
1/11
Wessington Springs Elementary
Tuesday, Jan 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header Boys/Girls

Mount Vernon/Plankinton
Varsity (0-0)
Redfield
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
1/18
Mount Vernon
Tuesday, Jan 25
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Mount Vernon/Plankinton
Varsity (0-0)
Wagner
Varsity (0-0)
8:00 PM
1/25
Wagner High School
Friday, Jan 28
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Mount Vernon/Plankinton
Varsity (0-0)
Winner
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM
1/28
Plankinton
Thursday, Feb 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

Mount Vernon/Plankinton
Varsity (0-0)
Hanson
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
2/3
Tuesday, Feb 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

Mount Vernon/Plankinton
Varsity (0-0)
Dell Rapids
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
2/8
Mount Vernon
Thursday, Feb 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Mount Vernon/Plankinton
Varsity (0-0)
Ethan
Varsity (0-0)
8:00 PM
2/10
Ethan High School
Monday, Feb 21
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
McCook Central/Montrose
Varsity (0-0)
Mount Vernon/Plankinton
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
2/21
Mount Vernon
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news