Northwestern Wildcats

Scores
Waubay/Summit L 67-50
Groton Area W 45-28
Britton-Hecla W 63-31
Waverly-South Shore W 52-24
Potter County W 58-31
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Dec 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
24
Wilmot
Junior Varsity (0-1)
58
Northwestern
Junior Varsity (1-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 24
0 0 0 0 58
Northwestern High School
Friday, Dec 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
58
Northwestern
Junior Varsity (2-0)
31
Potter County
Junior Varsity (1-1-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 58
0 0 0 0 31
Northwestern High School
Tuesday, Dec 21
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Aberdeen Roncalli
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Northwestern
Junior Varsity (2-0)
7:30 PM CT
12/21
Northwestern High School
Monday, Jan 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
52
Northwestern
Junior Varsity (3-0)
24
Waverly-South Shore
Junior Varsity (0-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 52
0 0 0 0 24
Waverly-South Shore High School
Friday, Jan 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
31
Britton-Hecla
Junior Varsity (0-2)
63
Northwestern
Junior Varsity (4-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 31
0 0 0 0 63
Northwestern High School
Saturday, Jan 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Ipswich
Junior Varsity (2-0)
Northwestern
Junior Varsity (4-0)
6:30 PM CT
1/8
Ipswich Public School District
Tuesday, Jan 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Northwestern
Junior Varsity (4-0)
Florence/Henry
Junior Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
1/11
Florence School District 14-1
Tuesday, Jan 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Northwestern
Junior Varsity (4-0)
Warner
Junior Varsity (0-1)
6:30 PM CT
1/18
Warner High School
Thursday, Jan 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Leola/Frederick Area
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Northwestern
Junior Varsity (4-0)
6:30 PM CT
1/20
Frederick Area School District
Tuesday, Jan 25
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Faulkton Area
Junior Varsity (2-0)
Northwestern
Junior Varsity (4-0)
4:00 PM CT
1/25
Northwestern High School
Tuesday, Jan 25
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Faulkton Area
Junior Varsity (2-0)
Northwestern
Junior Varsity (4-0)
4:00 PM CT
1/25
Northwestern High School
Thursday, Jan 27
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
28
Groton Area
Junior Varsity (0-0)
45
Northwestern
Junior Varsity (0-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
6 13 6 3 28
10 14 12 9 45
Northwestern High School
Friday, Jan 28
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Northwestern
Junior Varsity (2-0)
Langford Area
Junior Varsity (0-0)
5:15 PM CT
1/28
Langford High School
Thursday, Feb 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Northwestern
Junior Varsity (2-0)
Aberdeen Christian
Junior Varsity (0-0)
5:15 PM CT
2/3
Aberdeen Christian School
Friday, Feb 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
67
Waubay/Summit
Junior Varsity (1-1)
50
Northwestern
Junior Varsity (5-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 67
0 0 0 0 50
Northwestern High School
Tuesday, Feb 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Webster Area
Junior Varsity (0-1)
Northwestern
Junior Varsity (5-1)
4:00 PM CT
2/8
Northwestern High School
Thursday, Feb 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Great Plains Lutheran
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Northwestern
Junior Varsity (5-1)
4:00 PM CT
2/10
Northwestern High School
Friday, Feb 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
North Central
Junior Varsity (0-2)
Northwestern
Junior Varsity (5-1)
4:00 PM CT
2/11
Northwestern High School
Tuesday, Feb 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Redfield
Junior Varsity (1-1)
Northwestern
Junior Varsity (5-1)
4:00 PM CT
2/15
Northwestern High School
Friday, Feb 25
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Hitchcock-Tulare
Junior Varsity (0-1)
Northwestern
Junior Varsity (5-1)
6:30 PM CT
2/25
Northwestern High School
Scores
Waubay/Summit L 67-50
Groton Area W 45-28
Britton-Hecla W 63-31
Waverly-South Shore W 52-24
Potter County W 58-31
News
No recent news
News
No recent news