Northwestern Wildcats

Scores
Aberdeen Central L 30-24
Waverly-South Shore W 44-23
News
No recent news
Thursday, Dec 30
BOYS BASKETBALL Level C
Northwestern
Level C (0-0)
Warner
Level C (0-0)
1:00 PM CT
12/30
Warner High School
Monday, Jan 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Level C

JV Girls @ 4:00, C boys @ 5:00, JV boys @ 6:30, V boys @ 8:00

44
Northwestern
Level C (1-0)
23
Waverly-South Shore
Level C (0-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 44
0 0 0 0 23
Waverly-South Shore High School
Friday, Jan 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Level C

Freshman B

30
Aberdeen Central
Junior Varsity (1-3)
24
Northwestern
Junior Varsity (1-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
ABC 0 0 0 0 30
0 0 0 0 24
Northwestern High School
Saturday, Jan 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Level C
Ipswich
Junior Varsity (2-0)
Northwestern
Junior Varsity (1-1)
5:15 PM CT
1/8
Ipswich Athletic Complex
Tuesday, Jan 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Level C
Florence/Henry
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Northwestern
Junior Varsity (1-1)
5:00 PM CT
1/11
Florence School District 14-1
Tuesday, Jan 25
BOYS BASKETBALL Level C

C game 20 min. running clock in small gym prior to boys JV game

Faulkton Area
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Northwestern
Junior Varsity (0-0)
4:45 PM CT
1/25
Northwestern High School
Monday, Jan 31
BOYS BASKETBALL Level C

Girls C @ 6:00, Boys C @ 7:00

Warner
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Northwestern
Junior Varsity (1-1)
7:00 PM CT
1/31
Northwestern High School
Saturday, Feb 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Level C

C game

Ipswich
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Northwestern
Junior Varsity (1-1)
8:30 AM CT
2/5
Ipswich Athletic Complex
Monday, Feb 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Level C
Northwestern
Level C (1-1)
Aberdeen Christian
Level C (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
2/14
Aberdeen Christian School
Saturday, Feb 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Level C

C game @ 1:00

Miller
Level C (0-0)
Northwestern
Level C (1-1)
1:00 PM CT
2/19
Northwestern High School
Scores
Aberdeen Central L 30-24
Waverly-South Shore W 44-23
News
No recent news
News
No recent news