Northwestern Wildcats

Scores
Potter County T 0-0
News
No recent news
Friday, Dec 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior High

ONE GAME

0
Potter County
Junior Varsity (1-0-1)
0
Northwestern
Junior Varsity (0-0-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0
Northwestern High School
Monday, Jan 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior High

6th @ 5:45; 6th-7th to follow. No 8th grade!

Aberdeen Roncalli
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Northwestern
Junior Varsity (0-0-1)
5:45 PM
1/10
Roncalli Elementary
Tuesday, Jan 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior High

7th @ 4:00; 8th @ 5:00

Northwestern
Junior High (0-0-1)
Warner
Junior High (0-1)
4:00 PM CT
1/18
Warner High School
Thursday, Jan 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior High

7th @ 4:00 and 8th @ 5:00

Leola/Frederick Area
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Northwestern
Junior Varsity (0-0-1)
4:00 PM CT
1/20
Frederick Area School District
Friday, Jan 21
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior High

7th @ 4:00; 8th @ 5:00

Iroquois/Doland
Junior Varsity (0-1)
Northwestern
Junior Varsity (0-0-1)
4:00 PM CT
1/21
Doland Public School
Thursday, Jan 27
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior High

6th-7th ONLY one game

Northwestern
Junior High (0-0-1)
Junior High (0-0)
5:00 PM
1/27
Trinity Lutheran
Saturday, Jan 29
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior High

Edmunds Central Tournament in Roscoe. 7th & 8th

North Central
Junior Varsity (0-1)
Northwestern
Junior Varsity (0-0-1)
10:00 AM
1/29
Roscoe
Tuesday, Feb 1
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior High

7th @ 6:30 and 8th @ 7:30

Ipswich
Junior Varsity (2-0)
Northwestern
Junior Varsity (0-0-1)
6:30 PM CT
2/1
Northwestern High School
Monday, Feb 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior High

7th @ 6:30 and 8th @ 7:30

Redfield
Junior Varsity (1-1)
Northwestern
Junior Varsity (0-0-1)
6:30 PM CT
2/7
Northwestern High School
Saturday, Feb 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior High

Trinity Lutheran Tournament 6th-7th ONLY. TBA

Northwestern
Junior High (0-0-1)
Junior High (0-0)
TBD
2/12
Trinity Lutheran School
Monday, Feb 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior High

7th @ 6:30 and 8th @ 7:30

Northwestern
Junior High (0-0-1)
Aberdeen Christian
Junior High (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
2/14
Aberdeen Christian School
Friday, Feb 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior High

7th @ 6:00 and 8th @ 7:00

Faulkton Area
Junior Varsity (2-2)
Northwestern
Junior Varsity (0-0-1)
6:00 PM CT
2/18
Northwestern High School
Friday, Feb 25
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior High

ONE GAME

Hitchcock-Tulare
Junior Varsity (0-1)
Northwestern
Junior Varsity (0-0)
5:15 PM CT
2/25
Northwestern High School
Scores
Potter County T 0-0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news