Northwestern Wildcats

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Dec 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

Wilmot
Varsity (0-0)
Northwestern
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
12/14
Northwestern High School
Friday, Dec 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Potter County
Varsity (0-0)
Northwestern
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM CT
12/17
Northwestern High School
Tuesday, Dec 21
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Aberdeen Roncalli
Varsity (0-0)
Northwestern
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
12/21
Northwestern High School
Monday, Jan 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

doubleheader

Waverly-South Shore
Varsity (0-0)
Northwestern
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
1/3
Waverly-South Shore High School
Tuesday, Jan 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Ipswich
Varsity (0-0)
Northwestern
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
1/4
Ipswich Public School District
Friday, Jan 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Britton-Hecla
Varsity (0-0)
Northwestern
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
1/7
Northwestern High School
Tuesday, Jan 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Florence/Henry
Varsity (0-0)
Northwestern
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
1/11
Florence School District 14-1
Saturday, Jan 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Redfield Classic

(0-0)
Northwestern
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/15
Redfield Jr-Sr High School
Tuesday, Jan 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Northwestern
Varsity (0-0)
Warner
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
1/18
Warner High School
Thursday, Jan 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Leola/Frederick Area
Varsity (0-0)
Northwestern
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
1/20
Frederick Area School District
Monday, Jan 24
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Groton Area
Varsity (0-0)
Northwestern
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
1/24
Northwestern High School
Tuesday, Jan 25
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

Faulkton Area
Varsity (0-0)
Northwestern
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
1/25
Northwestern High School
Friday, Jan 28
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

Northwestern
Varsity (0-0)
Langford Area
Varsity (0-0)
5:15 PM CT
1/28
Langford High School
Thursday, Feb 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Northwestern
Varsity (0-0)
Aberdeen Christian
Varsity (0-0)
5:15 PM CT
2/3
Aberdeen Christian School
Friday, Feb 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

Waubay/Summit
Varsity (0-0)
Northwestern
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
2/4
Northwestern High School
Tuesday, Feb 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header: Schedule Rolls GJV, BJV, Girls Varsity, Boys Varsity

Webster Area
Varsity (0-0)
Northwestern
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
2/8
Northwestern High School
Thursday, Feb 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

Great Plains Lutheran
Varsity (0-0)
Northwestern
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
2/10
Northwestern High School
Friday, Feb 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

North Central
Varsity (0-0)
Northwestern
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
2/11
Northwestern High School
Tuesday, Feb 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

Redfield
Varsity (0-0)
Northwestern
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
2/15
Northwestern High School
Friday, Feb 25
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Hitchcock-Tulare
Varsity (0-0)
Northwestern
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
2/25
Northwestern High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news