Wakpala Sioux

Scores
Lemmon L 78-52
Crazy Horse W 66-60
Bennett County L 73-63
Crazy Horse L 75-68
Oelrichs L 68-49
News
No recent news
Monday, Dec 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
66
McIntosh
Varsity (2-1)
85
Wakpala
Varsity (1-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 23 0 0 66
0 0 0 0 85
Wakpala
Wednesday, Dec 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Lakota Nation Invitational

29
Wakpala
Varsity (1-1)
78
Tiospa Zina
Varsity (2-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 29 29
0 0 0 78 78
Barnett Arena at The Monument
Thursday, Dec 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Lakota Nation Invitational

108
Wakpala
Varsity (2-1)
12
Takini
Varsity (1-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 108
0 0 0 0 12
Barnett Arena at The Monument
Friday, Dec 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Lakota Nation Invitational

39
Wakpala
Varsity (2-2)
74
Marty
Varsity (1-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 39
0 0 0 0 74
Ice Arena at The Monument
Saturday, Dec 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Lakota Nation Invitational

59
Oelrichs
Varsity (2-2)
40
Wakpala
Varsity (2-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 59
0 0 0 0 40
Summit Arena at The Monument
Wednesday, Dec 29
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Hunkpapa Classic

32
White Shield, ND
Varsity (0-1)
55
Wakpala
Varsity (3-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 32
0 0 0 0 55
McLaughlin High School
Thursday, Dec 30
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Hunkpapa Classic

62
Solen, ND
Varsity (0-2)
68
Wakpala
Varsity (4-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 62
0 0 0 0 68
McLaughlin High School
Saturday, Jan 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Postponed

57
St. Francis Indian
Varsity (1-5)
65
Wakpala
Varsity (5-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
5 18 33 57 57
16 31 50 65 65
Wakpala
Monday, Jan 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

vs. Dupree JV

Non-Varsity Opponent
Varsity (0-0)
Wakpala
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM MT
1/10
Wakpala
Saturday, Jan 29
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

DSU Boys Classic

70
Howard
Varsity (0-0)
29
Wakpala
Varsity (0-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 70
0 0 0 0 29
Dakota State University
Tuesday, Feb 1
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
71
Solen, ND
Varsity (0-3)
80
Wakpala
Varsity (6-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 71
0 0 0 0 80
Wakpala
Thursday, Feb 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
North Central
Varsity (1-12)
61
Wakpala
Varsity (6-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 51
0 0 0 0 61
Wakpala
Friday, Feb 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
63
Takini
Varsity (1-10)
69
Wakpala
Varsity (6-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 63
0 0 0 0 69
Wakpala
Monday, Feb 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
Wakpala
Varsity (8-5)
70
Faith
Varsity (9-6)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 55
0 0 0 0 70
Faith Community Center
Tuesday, Feb 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

83
Wakpala
Varsity (9-5)
40
Takini
Varsity (1-12)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 83
0 0 0 0 40
Takini
Friday, Feb 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

@ Laplant

75
Wakpala
Varsity (10-5)
30
Tiospaye Topa
Varsity (2-12)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 75
0 0 0 0 30
Laplant
Saturday, Feb 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
68
Oelrichs
Varsity (13-4)
49
Wakpala
Varsity (10-6)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 68
0 0 0 0 49
Wakpala
Friday, Feb 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
68
Wakpala
Varsity (10-7)
75
Crazy Horse
Varsity (7-9)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 68
0 0 0 0 75
Crazy Horse School
Saturday, Feb 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
63
Wakpala
Varsity (10-8)
73
Bennett County
Varsity (6-11)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 63
0 0 0 0 73
Warrior Center
Friday, Feb 25
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
60
Crazy Horse
Varsity (9-10)
66
Wakpala
Varsity (11-8)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 60
0 0 0 0 66
Wakpala
Tuesday, Mar 1
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Class B - Region 8 Quarterfinal

52
Wakpala
Varsity (11-9)
78
Lemmon
Varsity (12-9)
final
1 2 3 4 T
15 15 12 10 52
14 25 21 18 78
Timber Lake School New Gym
Scores
Lemmon L 78-52
Crazy Horse W 66-60
Bennett County L 73-63
Crazy Horse L 75-68
Oelrichs L 68-49
News
No recent news
News
No recent news