Watertown Arrows

Scores
Sioux Falls Washington W 53-50
Sioux Falls Lincoln L 62-38
Huron L 62-50
Rapid City Stevens W 59-51
O'Gorman L 60-53
Tuesday, Dec 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Sophomore
51
Mitchell
Sophomore (2-0)
46
Watertown
Sophomore (0-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
MIT 0 0 0 0 51
0 0 0 0 46
Corn Palace
Friday, Dec 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Sophomore
50
Huron
Sophomore (0-3)
51
Watertown
Sophomore (1-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
HUR 0 0 0 0 50
0 0 0 0 51
Huron Arena
Tuesday, Jan 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Sophomore
59
Watertown
Sophomore (2-1)
46
Brandon Valley
Sophomore (0-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 59
BRV 0 0 0 0 46
Brandon Valley High School
Friday, Jan 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Sophomore
60
O'Gorman
Sophomore (5-0)
53
Watertown
Sophomore (2-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
OGO 0 0 0 0 60
0 0 0 0 53
Watertown Civic Arena
Friday, Jan 21
BOYS BASKETBALL Sophomore
51
Rapid City Stevens
Sophomore (6-1)
59
Watertown
Sophomore (2-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
RCS 11 20 9 11 51
16 13 11 19 59
Watertown Civic Arena
Tuesday, Jan 25
BOYS BASKETBALL Sophomore
62
Huron
Sophomore (5-6)
50
Watertown
Sophomore (2-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
HUR 0 0 0 0 62
0 0 0 0 50
Watertown Civic Arena
Tuesday, Feb 1
BOYS BASKETBALL Sophomore
62
Sioux Falls Lincoln
Sophomore (0-0)
38
Watertown
Sophomore (0-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
SFL 0 0 0 0 62
0 0 0 0 38
Watertown Civic Arena
Friday, Feb 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Sophomore
53
Watertown
Sophomore (4-4)
50
Sioux Falls Washington
Sophomore (0-11)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 53
SFW 0 0 0 0 50
Washington High School
Tuesday, Feb 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Sophomore
Sioux Falls Jefferson
Sophomore (2-5)
Watertown
Sophomore (4-4)
5:30 PM CT
2/8
Watertown Civic Arena
Friday, Feb 18
BOYS BASKETBALL Sophomore
Watertown
Sophomore (4-4)
Pierre T.F. Riggs
Sophomore (2-4)
5:30 PM CT
2/18
T.F. Riggs High School
Scores
Sioux Falls Washington W 53-50
Sioux Falls Lincoln L 62-38
Huron L 62-50
Rapid City Stevens W 59-51
O'Gorman L 60-53