Wolsey-Wessington Warbirds

Scores
De Smet L 38-22
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Dec 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Wolsey-Wessington
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Lake Preston
Junior Varsity (1-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/14
Lake Preston School District
Friday, Dec 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Highmore-Harrold
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Wolsey-Wessington
Junior Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/17
Wolsey-Wessington School District
Tuesday, Dec 21
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Faulkton Area
Junior Varsity (2-0)
Wolsey-Wessington
Junior Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
12/21
Wolsey-Wessington School District
Tuesday, Jan 4
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity

Parent's Night

Wolsey-Wessington
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Miller
Junior Varsity (1-1)
5:00 PM CT
1/4
Miller Armory
Thursday, Jan 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Wolsey-Wessington
Junior Varsity (0-0)
James Valley Christian
Junior Varsity (0-0)
5:15 PM CT
1/6
James Valley Christian School
Tuesday, Jan 11
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Iroquois/Doland
Junior Varsity (0-1)
Wolsey-Wessington
Junior Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/11
Wolsey-Wessington School District
Tuesday, Jan 25
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Sunshine Bible Academy
Junior Varsity (0-1)
Wolsey-Wessington
Junior Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
1/25
Wolsey-Wessington School District
Friday, Jan 28
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Kimball/White Lake
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Wolsey-Wessington
Junior Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/28
Wolsey-Wessington School District
Thursday, Feb 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Wolsey-Wessington
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Castlewood
Junior Varsity (2-0)
6:00 PM CT
2/3
Castlewood Schools
Saturday, Feb 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Sanborn Central/Woonsocket
Junior Varsity (0-1)
Wolsey-Wessington
Junior Varsity (0-0)
1:00 PM CT
2/5
Wolsey-Wessington School District
Tuesday, Feb 8
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Wolsey-Wessington
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Wessington Springs
Junior Varsity (0-1)
6:30 PM CT
2/8
Wessington Springs Elementary
Thursday, Feb 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity

BJV @ 6:15 pm, BV to follow

22
Wolsey-Wessington
Junior Varsity (0-1)
38
De Smet
Junior Varsity (15-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 22
0 0 0 0 38
De Smet High School
Tuesday, Feb 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Warner
Junior Varsity (0-1)
Wolsey-Wessington
Junior Varsity (0-1)
6:00 PM CT
2/15
Wolsey-Wessington School District
Thursday, Feb 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Junior Varsity
Wolsey-Wessington
Junior Varsity (0-1)
Hitchcock-Tulare
Junior Varsity (0-0)
5:15 PM CT
2/17
Hitchcock
Scores
De Smet L 38-22
News
No recent news
News
No recent news