Aberdeen Central Golden Eagles

Scores
Sioux Falls Washington L 2-1
Sioux Falls Roosevelt W 8-0
Mitchell W 10-0
Yankton L 2-0
Watertown W 9-3
News
No recent news
Friday, Aug 13
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Aberdeen Central
Varsity (1-0)
1
Spearfish
Varsity (0-1)
final
1 2 T
0 0 2
0 0 1
Black Hills Power Sports Complex
Saturday, Aug 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

Girls' Var 10:00

15
Aberdeen Central
Varsity (2-0)
0
Douglas/Rapid City Christian/New Underwood
Varsity (0-2)
final
1 2 T
0 0 15
0 0 0
Rapid City Christian School
Thursday, Aug 19
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

Varsity ~ Boys at 4PM on Game Field (Turf); JV ~ Boys at 6PM on East Grass Field

1
Aberdeen Central
Varsity (2-1)
2
Sioux Falls Jefferson
Varsity (3-0)
final
1 2 T
0 0 1
0 0 2
Sioux Falls Jefferson High School
Saturday, Aug 21
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

JV @ 12:00 PM

0
Brookings
Varsity (0-3-1)
2
Aberdeen Central
Varsity (3-1)
final
1 2 T
0 0 0
0 0 2
Swisher Field
Saturday, Aug 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Pierre T.F. Riggs
Varsity (3-2)
7
Aberdeen Central
Varsity (4-1)
final
1 2 T
0 0 0
0 0 7
Swisher Field
Tuesday, Aug 31
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

JV 4:00 pm

6
Aberdeen Central
Varsity (5-1)
0
Huron
Varsity (2-2-1)
final
1 2 T
2 4 6
0 0 0
Tiger Stadium
Saturday, Sep 4
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Brandon Valley
Varsity (1-4-1)
3
Aberdeen Central
Varsity (6-1)
final
1 2 T
0 0 0
0 0 3
Swisher Field
Saturday, Sep 11
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
8
Aberdeen Central
Varsity (7-1)
0
Harrisburg
Varsity (2-4-3)
final
1 2 T
0 0 8
0 0 0
Harrisburg High School
Saturday, Sep 18
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Sioux Falls Roosevelt
Varsity (2-5)
5
Aberdeen Central
Varsity (8-1)
final
1 2 T
0 1 1
1 4 5
Swisher Field
Tuesday, Sep 21
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Watertown
Varsity (2-8-3)
9
Aberdeen Central
Varsity (9-1)
final
1 2 T
1 2 3
6 3 9
Swisher Field
Saturday, Sep 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Aberdeen Central
Varsity (9-2)
2
Yankton
Varsity (10-1-1)
final
1 2 T
0 0 0
1 1 2
Crane-Youngworth Field
Tuesday, Sep 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Mitchell
Varsity (0-12)
10
Aberdeen Central
Varsity (10-2)
final
1 2 T
0 0 0
0 0 10
Swisher Field
Tuesday, Oct 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

Class AA - State First Round

0
Sioux Falls Roosevelt
Varsity (2-8-2)
8
Aberdeen Central
Varsity (11-3)
final
1 2 T
0 0 0
3 5 8
Swisher Field
Saturday, Oct 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

Class AA - State Quarterfinal

2
Sioux Falls Washington
Varsity (9-2-3)
1
Aberdeen Central
Varsity (11-3)
final
1 2 T
0 2 2
0 1 1
Swisher Field
Scores
Sioux Falls Washington L 2-1
Sioux Falls Roosevelt W 8-0
Mitchell W 10-0
Yankton L 2-0
Watertown W 9-3
News
No recent news
News
No recent news