Brandon Valley Lynx

Scores
Sioux Falls Washington L 3-0
Sioux Falls Jefferson L 2-1
Sioux Falls Christian L 4-0
Sioux Falls Roosevelt T 0-0
Mitchell W 4-2
News
No recent news
Friday, Aug 13
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

JV 4:00 pm

0
Brandon Valley
Varsity (0-1)
1
Huron
Varsity (1-0)
final
1 2 T
0 0 0
0 1 1
Tiger Stadium
Tuesday, Aug 17
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

JV game at 4pm

0
Brandon Valley
Varsity (0-2)
2
O'Gorman
Varsity (1-1)
final
1 2 T
0 0 0
0 2 2
O'Gorman High School
Tuesday, Aug 24
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Harrisburg
Varsity (1-1-1)
1
Brandon Valley
Varsity (0-2-1)
final
1 2 T
0 1 1
0 1 1
Brandon Valley High School
Saturday, Aug 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Brandon Valley
Varsity (0-3-1)
2
Sioux Falls Lincoln
Varsity (2-1-2)
final
1 2 T
0 0 0
2 0 2
Yankton Trail Park
Thursday, Sep 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

JV: 5:00 PM @ McHardy Park

0
Brookings
Varsity (1-4-1)
2
Brandon Valley
Varsity (1-3-1)
final
1 2 T
0 0 0
2 0 2
Brandon Valley High School
Saturday, Sep 4
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Brandon Valley
Varsity (1-4-1)
3
Aberdeen Central
Varsity (6-1)
final
1 2 T
0 0 0
0 0 3
Swisher Field
Tuesday, Sep 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Brandon Valley
Varsity (2-4-1)
0
Yankton
Varsity (4-1-1)
final
1 2 T
0 1 1
0 0 0
Crane-Youngworth Field
Saturday, Sep 11
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

JV: 2:00 PM @ McHardy Park

3
Pierre T.F. Riggs
Varsity (5-3-1)
0
Brandon Valley
Varsity (2-5-1)
final
1 2 T
2 1 3
0 0 0
Brandon Valley High School
Tuesday, Sep 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

JV: 5:00 PM @ McHardy Park

1
Watertown
Varsity (2-6-2)
2
Brandon Valley
Varsity (3-5-1)
final
1 2 T
0 1 1
0 2 2
Brandon Valley High School
Thursday, Sep 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Brandon Valley
Varsity (3-6-1)
1
Sioux Falls Washington
Varsity (5-1-1)
final
1 2 T
0 0 0
1 0 1
Yankton Trail Park
Tuesday, Sep 21
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

JV: 7:00 PM @ McHardy Park

2
Mitchell
Varsity (0-10)
4
Brandon Valley
Varsity (4-6-1)
final
1 2 T
0 2 2
1 3 4
Brandon Valley High School
Thursday, Sep 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

Boys JV - 6:00pm

1
Brandon Valley
Varsity (4-6-2)
1
Sioux Falls Roosevelt
Varsity (2-5-2)
final
1 2 T
0 1 1
1 0 1
Yankton Trail Park
Monday, Sep 27
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

JV: 5:00 PM @ BVHS Complex

4
Sioux Falls Christian
Varsity (12-0)
0
Brandon Valley
Varsity (4-7-2)
final
1 2 T
2 2 4
0 0 0
Brandon Valley High School
Thursday, Sep 30
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

Varsity ~ Boys at 7PM on Game Field; JV ~ Boys at 5PM

2
Sioux Falls Jefferson
Varsity (10-1-1)
1
Brandon Valley
Varsity (4-8-2)
final
1 2 T
1 1 2
1 0 1
Brandon Valley High School
Tuesday, Oct 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

Class AA - State First Round

0
Brandon Valley
Varsity (4-9-2)
3
Sioux Falls Washington
Varsity (9-2-3)
final
1 2 T
0 0 0
0 0 3
Howard Wood Field
Scores
Sioux Falls Washington L 3-0
Sioux Falls Jefferson L 2-1
Sioux Falls Christian L 4-0
Sioux Falls Roosevelt T 0-0
Mitchell W 4-2
News
No recent news
News
No recent news