Huron Tigers

Scores
O'Gorman L 2-1
Harrisburg W 1-0
Pierre T.F. Riggs W 5-1
Watertown W 6-4
O'Gorman L 2-1
News
No recent news
Friday, Aug 13
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

JV 4:00 pm

0
Brandon Valley
Varsity (0-1)
1
Huron
Varsity (1-0)
final
1 2 T
0 0 0
HUR 0 1 1
Tiger Stadium
Friday, Aug 20
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

Varsity only; Central Time

0
Sturgis Brown
Varsity (0-1)
2
Huron
Varsity (2-0)
final
1 2 T
0 0 0
HUR 1 1 2
Tiger Stadium
Saturday, Aug 21
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

Varsity Only; Central Time

0
Spearfish
Varsity (2-1-1)
0
Huron
Varsity (2-0-1)
final
1 2 T
SPE 0 0 0
HUR 0 0 0
Tiger Stadium
Tuesday, Aug 24
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

Cancelled: varsity only

James Valley Christian
Varsity (0-2)
Huron
Varsity (2-0-1)
6:00 PM CT
8/24
Tiger Stadium
Tuesday, Aug 24
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

JV @ 5:00pm

0
Huron
Varsity (2-1-1)
3
Sioux Falls Christian
Varsity (3-0)
final
1 2 T
HUR 0 0 0
0 0 3
Sioux Falls Christian School
Tuesday, Aug 31
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

JV 4:00 pm

6
Aberdeen Central
Varsity (5-1)
0
Huron
Varsity (2-2-1)
final
1 2 T
ABC 2 4 6
HUR 0 0 0
Tiger Stadium
Tuesday, Sep 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

JV @ 4:00 PM

3
Huron
Varsity (2-3-1)
4
Brookings
Varsity (2-4-1)
final
1 2 T
HUR 1 2 3
2 2 4
Fishback Soccer Complex
Saturday, Sep 11
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

Kernel Bowl

3
Huron
Varsity (3-3-1)
1
Mitchell
Varsity (0-7)
final
1 2 T
HUR 0 0 3
MIT 0 0 1
Joe Quintal Field
Tuesday, Sep 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

JV 4:00 pm

1
Yankton
Varsity (7-1-1)
0
Huron
Varsity (3-4-1)
final
1 2 T
YAN 0 1 1
HUR 0 0 0
Tiger Stadium
Thursday, Sep 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

Varsity ~ Boys at 4PM on Game Field (Turf); JV ~ Boys at 6PM on East Grass Field

1
Huron
Varsity (3-5-1)
2
Sioux Falls Jefferson
Varsity (8-0)
final
1 2 T
HUR 0 0 1
SFJ 0 0 2
Sioux Falls Jefferson High School
Tuesday, Sep 21
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

JV 4:00 pm east grass field; Senior Night 5:45 pm

2
O'Gorman
Varsity (3-4-3)
1
Huron
Varsity (3-6-1)
final
1 2 T
OGO 0 0 2
HUR 0 0 1
Tiger Stadium
Thursday, Sep 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
6
Huron
Varsity (4-6-1)
4
Watertown
Varsity (2-9-3)
final
1 2 T
HUR 1 5 6
0 4 4
ANZA Soccer Complex
Tuesday, Sep 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

Boys JV @ 6PM

5
Huron
Varsity (5-6-1)
1
Pierre T.F. Riggs
Varsity (6-5-2)
final
1 2 T
HUR 2 3 5
PIE 0 1 1
PILC Soccer Complex
Thursday, Sep 30
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Huron
Varsity (6-6-1)
0
Harrisburg
Varsity (2-9-3)
final
1 2 T
HUR 1 0 1
HAR 0 0 0
Harrisburg High School
Tuesday, Oct 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

Class AA - State First Round

1
Huron
Varsity (6-7-1)
2
O'Gorman
Varsity (7-7-3)
final
1 2 T
HUR 0 1 1
OGO 0 2 2
McEneaney Field
Scores
O'Gorman L 2-1
Harrisburg W 1-0
Pierre T.F. Riggs W 5-1
Watertown W 6-4
O'Gorman L 2-1
News
No recent news
News
No recent news