James Valley Christian Vikings

Scores
Mitchell L 5-1
Groton Area T 0-0
Douglas/Rapid City Christian/New Underwood L 3-1
Hot Springs W 2-1
Freeman Academy T 0-0
News
No recent news
Friday, Aug 13
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
James Valley Christian
Varsity (0-1)
10
Vermillion
Varsity (1-0)
final
1 2 T
0 0 0
VER 5 5 10
Vermillion High School
Saturday, Aug 21
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
James Valley Christian
Varsity (0-2)
9
Tea Area
Varsity (1-1)
final
1 2 T
0 0 0
5 4 9
Tea Area High School
Tuesday, Aug 24
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

Cancelled: varsity only

James Valley Christian
Varsity (0-2)
Huron
Varsity (2-0-1)
6:00 PM CT
8/24
Tiger Stadium
Friday, Aug 27
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

Varsity Only

6
St. Thomas More
Varsity (3-1)
0
James Valley Christian
Varsity (0-3)
final
1 2 T
5 1 6
0 0 0
James Valley Christian School
Saturday, Aug 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
9
Sioux Falls Christian
Varsity (4-0)
0
James Valley Christian
Varsity (0-4)
final
1 2 T
3 6 9
0 0 0
James Valley Christian School
Friday, Sep 3
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Belle Fourche
Varsity (5-2)
0
James Valley Christian
Varsity (0-5)
final
1 2 T
4 0 4
0 0 0
James Valley Christian School
Thursday, Sep 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
6
Groton Area
Varsity (1-3-1)
2
James Valley Christian
Varsity (0-6)
final
1 2 T
4 2 6
0 2 2
Groton Area High School
Tuesday, Sep 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

Varsity Only

2
Freeman Academy
Varsity (1-0-1)
2
James Valley Christian
Varsity (0-6-1)
final
1 2 T
2 0 2
1 1 2
Freeman Academy
Friday, Sep 17
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
James Valley Christian
Varsity (1-6-1)
1
Hot Springs
Varsity (0-4)
final
1 2 T
0 2 2
1 0 1
Mueller Center
Saturday, Sep 18
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
James Valley Christian
Varsity (1-7-1)
3
Douglas/Rapid City Christian/New Underwood
Varsity (2-6-1)
final
1 2 T
0 1 1
2 1 3
Douglas High School
Thursday, Sep 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Groton Area
Varsity (2-4-2)
4
James Valley Christian
Varsity (1-7-2)
final
1 2 T
2 2 4
3 1 4
James Valley Christian School
Thursday, Sep 30
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
James Valley Christian
Varsity (1-8-2)
5
Mitchell
Varsity (1-12)
final
1 2 T
1 0 1
MIT 5 0 5
Joe Quintal Field
Scores
Mitchell L 5-1
Groton Area T 0-0
Douglas/Rapid City Christian/New Underwood L 3-1
Hot Springs W 2-1
Freeman Academy T 0-0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news