Sioux Falls Lincoln Patriots

Scores
Rapid City Stevens L 3-0
Pierre T.F. Riggs W 1-0
Tea Area T 0-0
Harrisburg W 3-0
Sioux Falls Roosevelt T 0-0
Leaders
Goals
Connor Denevan, SR
  • 10
  • GLS 10
  • SOG 0
  • SH% 0.0%
Assists
Dawson Black, SR
  • 1
  • AST 1
News
No recent news
Friday, Aug 13
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Sioux Falls Lincoln
Varsity (0-0-1)
1
Yankton
Varsity (0-0-1)
final
1 2 T
0 1 1
0 1 1
Crane-Youngworth Field
Friday, Aug 20
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

JV Boys at 6:00 PM

1
Sioux Falls Lincoln
Varsity (0-0-2)
1
Rapid City Central
Varsity (1-0-2)
final
1 2 T
1 0 1
1 0 1
Sioux Park
Saturday, Aug 21
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

JV game at 9am

2
Sioux Falls Lincoln
Varsity (1-0-2)
1
Rapid City Stevens
Varsity (3-1)
final
1 2 T
0 0 2
0 0 1
Sioux Park Complex
Tuesday, Aug 24
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Sioux Falls Washington
Varsity (3-1)
0
Sioux Falls Lincoln
Varsity (1-1-2)
final
1 2 T
1 1 2
0 0 0
Howard Wood Field
Saturday, Aug 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Brandon Valley
Varsity (0-3-1)
2
Sioux Falls Lincoln
Varsity (2-1-2)
final
1 2 T
0 0 0
2 0 2
Yankton Trail Park
Tuesday, Sep 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Sioux Falls Jefferson
Varsity (6-0)
0
Sioux Falls Lincoln
Varsity (2-2-2)
final
1 2 T
0 0 3
0 0 0
Howard Wood Field
Thursday, Sep 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Watertown
Varsity (2-5-2)
3
Sioux Falls Lincoln
Varsity (3-2-2)
final
1 2 T
0 0 0
2 1 3
Yankton Trail Park
Tuesday, Sep 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

JV @ 4:00 PM

0
Brookings
Varsity (2-6-1)
3
Sioux Falls Lincoln
Varsity (4-2-2)
final
1 2 T
0 0 0
3 0 3
Howard Wood Field
Saturday, Sep 18
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

JV game at noon

0
Sioux Falls Lincoln
Varsity (4-2-3)
0
O'Gorman
Varsity (2-4-3)
final
1 2 T
0 0 0
0 0 0
O'Gorman High School
Tuesday, Sep 21
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Sioux Falls Roosevelt
Varsity (2-5-1)
0
Sioux Falls Lincoln
Varsity (4-2-4)
final
1 2 T
0 0 0
0 0 0
Yankton Trail Park
Thursday, Sep 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Sioux Falls Lincoln
Varsity (5-2-4)
0
Harrisburg
Varsity (2-7-3)
final
1 2 T
2 1 3
0 0 0
Harrisburg High School
Thursday, Sep 30
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Sioux Falls Lincoln
Varsity (5-2-5)
1
Tea Area
Varsity (9-2-2)
final
1 2 T
1 0 1
0 1 1
Tea Area High School
Tuesday, Oct 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

Class AA - State First Round

0
Pierre T.F. Riggs
Varsity (6-6-2)
1
Sioux Falls Lincoln
Varsity (6-3-5)
final
1 2 T
0 0 0
0 0 1
Yankton Trail Park
Saturday, Oct 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

Class AA - State Quarterfinal

0
Sioux Falls Lincoln
Varsity (6-3-5)
3
Rapid City Stevens
Varsity (12-3)
final
1 2 T
0 0 0
1 2 3
Sioux Park
Scores
Rapid City Stevens L 3-0
Pierre T.F. Riggs W 1-0
Tea Area T 0-0
Harrisburg W 3-0
Sioux Falls Roosevelt T 0-0
Leaders
Goals
Connor Denevan, SR
  • 10
  • GLS 10
  • SOG 0
  • SH% 0.0%
Assists
Dawson Black, SR
  • 1
  • AST 1
News
No recent news
News
No recent news