Sioux Falls Washington Warriors

Scores
O'Gorman L 3-2
Aberdeen Central W 2-1
Brandon Valley W 3-0
Brookings W 4-1
Tea Area T 0-0
News
No recent news
Friday, Aug 13
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
O'Gorman
Varsity (0-1)
1
Sioux Falls Washington
Varsity (1-0)
final
1 2 T
0 0 0
0 1 1
Howard Wood Field
Friday, Aug 20
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

JV game at 4pm

0
Sioux Falls Washington
Varsity (1-1)
3
Rapid City Stevens
Varsity (3-0)
final
1 2 T
0 0 0
2 1 3
Sioux Park Complex
Saturday, Aug 21
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

JV Boys at 11:00 AM

2
Sioux Falls Washington
Varsity (2-1)
0
Rapid City Central
Varsity (1-1-2)
final
1 2 T
1 1 2
0 0 0
Sioux Park
Tuesday, Aug 24
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Sioux Falls Washington
Varsity (3-1)
0
Sioux Falls Lincoln
Varsity (1-1-2)
final
1 2 T
1 1 2
0 0 0
Howard Wood Field
Tuesday, Aug 31
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Harrisburg
Varsity (1-2-2)
1
Sioux Falls Washington
Varsity (3-1-1)
final
1 2 T
1 0 1
1 0 1
Howard Wood Field
Thursday, Sep 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

Boys JV - 6:00pm

6
Sioux Falls Washington
Varsity (4-1-1)
2
Sioux Falls Roosevelt
Varsity (1-4)
final
1 2 T
3 3 6
1 1 2
Howard Wood Field
Thursday, Sep 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Brandon Valley
Varsity (3-6-1)
1
Sioux Falls Washington
Varsity (5-1-1)
final
1 2 T
0 0 0
1 0 1
Yankton Trail Park
Saturday, Sep 18
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Sioux Falls Washington
Varsity (5-1-2)
1
Watertown
Varsity (2-7-3)
final
1 2 T
0 1 1
1 0 1
ANZA Soccer Complex
Tuesday, Sep 21
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

Varsity ~ Boys at 6PM on Game Field; JV ~ Boys at 4PM

1
Sioux Falls Jefferson
Varsity (8-1)
2
Sioux Falls Washington
Varsity (6-1-2)
final
1 2 T
0 0 1
0 0 2
Howard Wood Field
Thursday, Sep 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Sioux Falls Washington
Varsity (6-1-3)
1
Tea Area
Varsity (7-2-1)
final
1 2 T
0 1 1
0 1 1
Tea Area High School
Tuesday, Sep 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

JV @ 4:00 PM

1
Brookings
Varsity (4-8-1)
4
Sioux Falls Washington
Varsity (7-1-3)
final
1 2 T
1 0 1
0 4 4
Yankton Trail Park
Tuesday, Oct 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

Class AA - State First Round

0
Brandon Valley
Varsity (4-9-2)
3
Sioux Falls Washington
Varsity (9-2-3)
final
1 2 T
0 0 0
0 0 3
Howard Wood Field
Saturday, Oct 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

Class AA - State Quarterfinal

2
Sioux Falls Washington
Varsity (9-2-3)
1
Aberdeen Central
Varsity (11-3)
final
1 2 T
0 2 2
0 1 1
Swisher Field
Tuesday, Oct 12
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

Class AA - State Semifinal

3
O'Gorman
Varsity (7-7-3)
2
Sioux Falls Washington
Varsity (9-2-3)
final
1 2 3 T
0 0 0 3
0 0 0 2
Howard Wood Field
Scores
O'Gorman L 3-2
Aberdeen Central W 2-1
Brandon Valley W 3-0
Brookings W 4-1
Tea Area T 0-0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news