Brandon Valley Lynx

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Monday, Mar 28
BOYS TENNIS

Brandon Valley Triangular

Brandon Valley
Mitchell
Yankton
3/28 · 11:00 AM CT Brandon Valley Middle School
Thursday, Apr 7
BOYS TENNIS

Harrisburg Tri

Harrisburg
Brandon Valley
Sioux Falls Jefferson
4/7 · 11:00 AM CT Harrisburg High School
Monday, Apr 18
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

BV vs SFW Dual

Sioux Falls Washington
(0-0)
Brandon Valley
(0-0)
4:00 PM CT
4/18
Brandon Valley Middle School
Thursday, Apr 21
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

BV vs SFL Dual

Sioux Falls Lincoln
(0-0)
Brandon Valley
(0-0)
4:00 PM CT
4/21
Brandon Valley Middle School
Tuesday, Apr 26
BOYS TENNIS

Brandon Valley Triangular

Brandon Valley
Watertown
Sioux Falls Christian
4/26 · 10:00 AM CT Brandon Valley Middle School
Thursday, Apr 28
BOYS TENNIS

Rapid Invite

Rapid City Central
Rapid City Stevens
St. Thomas More
Rapid City Christian
Spearfish
Aberdeen Central
Aberdeen Roncalli
Brandon Valley
Mitchell
4/28 · 3:00 PM MT Parkview Tennis Courts
Friday, Apr 29
BOYS TENNIS

Rapid Invite

Rapid City Central
Rapid City Stevens
Aberdeen Roncalli
Spearfish
Aberdeen Central
St. Thomas More
Rapid City Christian
Mitchell
Brandon Valley
4/29 · 9:00 AM MT Parkview Tennis Courts
Saturday, Apr 30
BOYS TENNIS

Rapid Invite

Rapid City Central
Rapid City Stevens
Rapid City Christian
Spearfish
St. Thomas More
Aberdeen Roncalli
Aberdeen Central
Brandon Valley
Mitchell
4/30 · 8:00 AM MT Parkview Tennis Courts
Tuesday, May 3
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

Huron Triangular

Brandon Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Huron
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 PM CT
5/3
Huron Tennis Courts
Tuesday, May 10
BOYS TENNIS

ESD Meet

Huron
Aberdeen Central
Brandon Valley
Brookings
Mitchell
Pierre T.F. Riggs
Watertown
Yankton
Harrisburg
5/10 · 8:00 AM CT Huron Tennis Courts
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news