Watertown Arrows

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Thursday, Dec 2
BOYS WRESTLING

Triangular

Beresford/Alcester-Hudson
Watertown
Yankton
12/2 · 5:00 PM Yankton High School
Saturday, Dec 4
BOYS WRESTLING Varsity

Watertown Duals

(0-0)
(0-0)
10:00 AM
12/4
Watertown Civic Arena
Thursday, Dec 9
BOYS WRESTLING

Triangluar

Kingsbury County
Watertown
Hamlin/Castlewood
12/9 · 5:00 PM DeSmet High School
Saturday, Jan 15
BOYS WRESTLING

Jerry Opbroek Invitational

Mitchell
Beresford/Alcester-Hudson
Howard
Madison
Parkston
Pierre T.F. Riggs
Rapid City Stevens
Sturgis Brown
Watertown
1/15 · 9:00 AM Mitchell High School
Thursday, Jan 27
BOYS WRESTLING

Triangular

Aberdeen Central
Harrisburg
Watertown
1/27 · 5:00 PM Central High School
Saturday, Jan 29
BOYS WRESTLING

Lee Wolf Invitational

Aberdeen Central
Canton
Bismarck Century, ND
Bismarck Legacy, ND
Chamberlain
Clark/Willow Lake
Miller/Highmore-Harrold
Huron
Mandan, ND
Mobridge-Pollock
O'Gorman
Potter County
Sioux Falls Jefferson
Sioux Falls Roosevelt
Watertown
Webster Area
Winner Area
Wessington Springs/Woonsocket/Wolsey-Wessington
1/29 · 9:30 AM Central High School
Thursday, Feb 3
BOYS WRESTLING Varsity

Watertown Dual

Watertown
(0-0)
Huron
(0-0)
7:00 PM
2/3
Huron Arena
Saturday, Feb 5
BOYS WRESTLING

Yankton Invitational

Yankton
Bon Homme/Scotland/Avon
Brookings
Dakota Valley
Douglas
Lennox
Mitchell
Pierre T.F. Riggs
Rapid City Stevens
O'Gorman
Sioux Falls Jefferson
Sioux Falls Lincoln
Sioux Falls Roosevelt
Tea Area
Vermillion
Watertown
West Central
2/5 · 9:00 AM Yankton High School
Thursday, Feb 10
BOYS WRESTLING

Brandon Valley Triangular (V/JV)

Brandon Valley
Watertown
Mitchell
2/10 · 5:00 PM Brandon Valley High School
Saturday, Feb 19
BOYS WRESTLING

SDHSAA Region 1A

Tea Area
Madison
Watertown
Brookings
Dell Rapids
West Central
O'Gorman
Sioux Falls Roosevelt
Sioux Falls Jefferson
2/19 · 10:00 AM O'Gorman High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Twitter