Beresford Watchdogs

Scores
Bridgewater-Emery/Ethan L 28-21
Aberdeen Roncalli W 7-6
Mount Vernon/Plankinton W 27-24
Sioux Valley L 24-0
Baltic W 28-0
News
No recent news
Friday, Aug 20
FOOTBALL Varsity
13
Beresford
Varsity (0-1)
22
McCook Central/Montrose
Varsity (1-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
13 0 0 0 13
0 16 0 6 22
McCook Central School District
Saturday, Aug 28
FOOTBALL Varsity
6
Flandreau
Varsity (0-2)
34
Beresford
Varsity (1-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 6
0 0 0 0 34
Beresford High School
Friday, Sep 10
FOOTBALL Varsity
42
Beresford
Varsity (2-1)
9
Parker
Varsity (1-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 42
0 0 0 0 9
PHS Athletic Complex
Friday, Sep 17
FOOTBALL Varsity

Homecoming

34
Elk Point-Jefferson
Varsity (3-1)
7
Beresford
Varsity (2-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 34
0 0 0 0 7
Beresford High School
Friday, Sep 24
FOOTBALL Varsity
0
Hill City
Varsity (0-5)
55
Beresford
Varsity (3-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 0
28 6 21 0 55
Beresford High School
Friday, Oct 1
FOOTBALL Varsity

Homecoming

23
Beresford
Varsity (4-2)
7
Bridgewater-Emery/Ethan
Varsity (4-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 23
0 0 0 0 7
Bridgewater
Friday, Oct 8
FOOTBALL Varsity

Senior Night

0
Baltic
Varsity (1-6)
28
Beresford
Varsity (5-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 0
7 0 7 14 28
Beresford High School
Friday, Oct 15
FOOTBALL Varsity
0
Beresford
Varsity (5-3)
24
Sioux Valley
Varsity (7-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 24
Sioux Valley Public School
Thursday, Oct 21
FOOTBALL Varsity

Class 11B - State First Round

27
Beresford
Varsity (7-4)
24
Mount Vernon/Plankinton
Varsity (7-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 27
0 0 0 0 24
Mount Vernon
Thursday, Oct 28
FOOTBALL Varsity

Class 11B - State Quarterfinal

7
Beresford
Varsity (7-4)
6
Aberdeen Roncalli
Varsity (7-3)
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
0 0 0 0 0 7
0 0 0 0 0 6
Swisher Field
Friday, Nov 5
FOOTBALL Varsity

Class 11B - State Semifinal

21
Beresford
Varsity (7-4)
28
Bridgewater-Emery/Ethan
Varsity (8-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 21
0 0 0 0 28
Bridgewater
Scores
Bridgewater-Emery/Ethan L 28-21
Aberdeen Roncalli W 7-6
Mount Vernon/Plankinton W 27-24
Sioux Valley L 24-0
Baltic W 28-0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news