Harding County/Bison Ranchers

Scores
Faulkton Area L 48-22
New Underwood W 26-12
Faith W 56-0
Newell W 66-14
Timber Lake L 42-6
News
No recent news
Thursday, Aug 19
FOOTBALL Varsity
0
Dupree
Varsity (0-1)
46
Harding County/Bison
Varsity (1-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 0
18 28 0 0 46
Ab Penn Field
Friday, Aug 27
FOOTBALL Varsity
6
Harding County/Bison
Varsity (1-1)
32
Wall
Varsity (2-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 6 6
12 6 14 0 32
Wall High School
Thursday, Sep 9
FOOTBALL Varsity
6
New Underwood
Varsity (1-1)
56
Harding County/Bison
Varsity (2-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
6 0 0 0 6
16 26 14 0 56
Ab Penn Field
Friday, Sep 17
FOOTBALL Varsity
57
Harding County/Bison
Varsity (3-1)
0
Dupree
Varsity (1-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
26 21 10 0 57
0 0 7 0 0
Dupree High School
Friday, Sep 24
FOOTBALL Varsity
28
Lemmon/McIntosh
Varsity (3-3)
18
Harding County/Bison
Varsity (3-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
8 8 6 6 28
12 6 0 0 18
Ab Penn Field
Friday, Oct 1
FOOTBALL Varsity

6pm MT---TL Senior Night@5:45

6
Harding County/Bison
Varsity (3-3)
42
Timber Lake
Varsity (6-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 6
0 0 0 0 42
Timber Lake Doug Kraft Field
Friday, Oct 8
FOOTBALL Varsity
14
Newell
Varsity (0-7)
66
Harding County/Bison
Varsity (4-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 14 0 0 14
46 20 0 0 66
Ab Penn Field
Friday, Oct 15
FOOTBALL Varsity
56
Harding County/Bison
Varsity (5-3)
0
Faith
Varsity (3-5)
final
1 2 3 4 T
32 24 0 0 56
0 0 0 0 0
Faith School District 46-2
Thursday, Oct 21
FOOTBALL Varsity

Class 9B - State First Round

12
New Underwood
Varsity (3-5)
26
Harding County/Bison
Varsity (6-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 12
0 0 0 0 26
Ab Penn Field
Thursday, Oct 28
FOOTBALL Varsity

Class 9B - State Quarterfinal

22
Harding County/Bison
Varsity (6-4)
48
Faulkton Area
Varsity (8-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 22
0 0 0 0 48
Garry Cunningham Sports Complex
Scores
Faulkton Area L 48-22
New Underwood W 26-12
Faith W 56-0
Newell W 66-14
Timber Lake L 42-6
News
No recent news
News
No recent news