Herreid/Selby Area Wolverines

Scores
Howard L 55-18
De Smet W 16-14
Castlewood W 48-32
Northwestern W 50-6
Philip W 56-0
News
No recent news
Friday, Aug 20
FOOTBALL Varsity
16
Newell
Varsity (0-1)
76
Herreid/Selby Area
Varsity (1-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 16 0 0 16
32 44 0 0 76
Selby Area High School
Friday, Aug 27
FOOTBALL Varsity
32
Herreid/Selby Area
Varsity (2-0)
16
Lemmon/McIntosh
Varsity (0-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
12 12 8 0 32
8 0 0 8 16
Lemmon Lions Field
Friday, Sep 3
FOOTBALL Varsity

6pm MT/7pm CT

38
Herreid/Selby Area
Varsity (3-0)
28
Timber Lake
Varsity (2-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 38
0 0 0 0 28
Timber Lake Doug Kraft Field
Friday, Sep 10
FOOTBALL Varsity
62
Herreid/Selby Area
Varsity (4-0)
6
Sunshine Bible Academy
Varsity (0-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
32 30 0 0 62
0 6 0 0 6
SBA Football Field
Friday, Sep 17
FOOTBALL Varsity

Homecoming - Selby Area

6
Kadoka Area
Varsity (2-2)
60
Herreid/Selby Area
Varsity (5-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 6 0 0 6
6 14 14 0 60
Selby Area High School
Friday, Sep 24
FOOTBALL Varsity
46
Herreid/Selby Area
Varsity (6-0)
28
Ipswich
Varsity (4-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
16 8 8 14 46
0 14 8 6 28
Northern State University
Friday, Oct 1
FOOTBALL Varsity

Homecoming - Herreid

6
Sully Buttes
Varsity (3-3)
56
Herreid/Selby Area
Varsity (7-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 6
0 0 0 0 56
Herreid Independent School District
Friday, Oct 8
FOOTBALL Varsity

Senior Night

20
Potter County
Varsity (6-2)
56
Herreid/Selby Area
Varsity (8-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 20
0 0 0 0 56
Herreid Independent School District
Friday, Oct 15
FOOTBALL Varsity
56
Herreid/Selby Area
Varsity (9-0)
0
Philip
Varsity (3-5)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 56
0 0 0 0 0
Philip High School Football Field
Thursday, Oct 21
FOOTBALL Varsity

Class 9A - State First Round

6
Northwestern
Varsity (2-7)
50
Herreid/Selby Area
Varsity (12-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
6 0 0 0 6
22 22 0 6 50
Selby Area High School
Thursday, Oct 28
FOOTBALL Varsity

Class 9A - State Quarterfinal

32
Castlewood
Varsity (6-4)
48
Herreid/Selby Area
Varsity (12-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 32
0 0 0 0 48
Herreid Independent School District
Friday, Nov 5
FOOTBALL Varsity

Class 9A - State Semifinal

14
De Smet
Varsity (10-1)
16
Herreid/Selby Area
Varsity (12-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 14
0 0 0 0 16
Selby Area High School
Thursday, Nov 11
FOOTBALL Varsity

Class 9A - State Championship

55
Howard
Varsity (12-0)
18
Herreid/Selby Area
Varsity (12-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
14 28 7 6 55
6 0 6 6 18
DakotaDome
Scores
Howard L 55-18
De Smet W 16-14
Castlewood W 48-32
Northwestern W 50-6
Philip W 56-0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news