Howard Tigers

Scores
Herreid/Selby Area W 55-18
Wall W 21-17
Wolsey-Wessington W 46-6
Kimball/White Lake W 40-6
Hanson W 26-0
News
No recent news
Friday, Aug 20
FOOTBALL Varsity
0
Oldham-Ramona/Rutland
Varsity (0-1)
55
Howard
Varsity (1-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 55
Howard High School
Friday, Aug 27
FOOTBALL Varsity
49
Howard
Varsity (2-0)
0
Colman-Egan
Varsity (0-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 49
0 0 0 0 0
Colman-Egan Area School
Friday, Sep 3
FOOTBALL Varsity
28
Canistota/Freeman
Varsity (1-2)
59
Howard
Varsity (3-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 28
0 0 0 0 59
Howard High School
Friday, Sep 10
FOOTBALL Varsity

Parent's Night

8
Chester Area
Varsity (3-1)
26
Howard
Varsity (4-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 8 0 8
7 7 6 6 26
Howard High School
Friday, Sep 17
FOOTBALL Varsity

Homecoming

12
Irene-Wakonda
Varsity (0-4)
48
Howard
Varsity (5-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 6 6 0 12
7 14 13 14 48
Irene-Wakonda High School
Friday, Sep 24
FOOTBALL Varsity

Homecoming

0
Viborg-Hurley
Varsity (1-5)
47
Howard
Varsity (6-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 0
14 19 14 0 47
Howard High School
Friday, Oct 8
FOOTBALL Varsity
42
Howard
Varsity (7-0)
35
Garretson
Varsity (4-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
7 7 14 14 42
7 14 7 7 35
Garretson Athletic Complex
Friday, Oct 15
FOOTBALL Varsity

Senior Night

26
Howard
Varsity (8-0)
0
Hanson
Varsity (7-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 7 0 19 26
0 0 0 0 0
Hanson High School Football Field
Thursday, Oct 21
FOOTBALL Varsity

Class 9A - State First Round

6
Kimball/White Lake
Varsity (2-7)
40
Howard
Varsity (12-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 6
0 0 0 0 40
Howard High School
Thursday, Oct 28
FOOTBALL Varsity

Class 9A - State Quarterfinal

6
Wolsey-Wessington
Varsity (6-4)
46
Howard
Varsity (12-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 6
0 0 0 0 46
Howard High School
Friday, Nov 5
FOOTBALL Varsity

Class 9A - State Semifinal

17
Wall
Varsity (10-1)
21
Howard
Varsity (12-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 17
0 0 0 0 21
Howard High School
Thursday, Nov 11
FOOTBALL Varsity

Class 9A - State Championship

55
Howard
Varsity (12-0)
18
Herreid/Selby Area
Varsity (12-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
14 28 7 6 55
6 0 6 6 18
DakotaDome
Scores
Herreid/Selby Area W 55-18
Wall W 21-17
Wolsey-Wessington W 46-6
Kimball/White Lake W 40-6
Hanson W 26-0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news