Stanley County Buffaloes

Scores
Lyman L 30-0
Dupree W 50-0
Sunshine Bible Academy W 56-6
Lemmon/McIntosh W 27-8
White River W 50-36
News
No recent news
Friday, Aug 20
FOOTBALL Varsity

Family Night

0
Stanley County
Varsity (0-1)
40
Timber Lake
Varsity (1-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 40
Doug Kraft Field
Friday, Aug 27
FOOTBALL Varsity
43
Parkston
Varsity (1-1)
22
Stanley County
Varsity (0-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 43
0 0 0 0 22
Ole Williamson Field
Friday, Sep 3
FOOTBALL Varsity
18
Stanley County
Varsity (0-3)
21
Bon Homme
Varsity (1-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
6 6 0 6 18
0 8 13 0 21
Bon Homme High School
Friday, Sep 10
FOOTBALL Varsity

Homecoming

26
Stanley County
Varsity (1-3)
14
Sully Buttes
Varsity (2-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
6 6 8 6 26
0 0 8 6 14
Sully Buttes High School
Friday, Sep 17
FOOTBALL Varsity
40
Potter County
Varsity (4-1)
12
Stanley County
Varsity (1-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
6 16 12 6 40
6 0 0 6 12
Ole Williamson Field
Friday, Sep 24
FOOTBALL Varsity

Homecoming

36
White River
Varsity (0-5)
50
Stanley County
Varsity (2-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 36
0 0 0 0 50
Ole Williamson Field
Friday, Oct 1
FOOTBALL Varsity

Lemmon Homecoming

27
Stanley County
Varsity (3-4)
8
Lemmon/McIntosh
Varsity (3-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
14 13 0 0 27
0 0 8 0 8
Lemmon Lions Field
Friday, Oct 8
FOOTBALL Varsity
6
Sunshine Bible Academy
Varsity (0-8)
56
Stanley County
Varsity (4-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 6
0 0 0 0 56
Ole Williamson Field
Friday, Oct 15
FOOTBALL Varsity

SENIOR NIGHT

0
Dupree
Varsity (1-7)
50
Stanley County
Varsity (5-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 50
Ole Williamson Field
Thursday, Oct 21
FOOTBALL Varsity

Class 9AA - State First Round

0
Stanley County
Varsity (5-5)
30
Lyman
Varsity (8-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 30
Lyman High School
Scores
Lyman L 30-0
Dupree W 50-0
Sunshine Bible Academy W 56-6
Lemmon/McIntosh W 27-8
White River W 50-36
News
No recent news
News
No recent news