Tea Area Titans

Scores
Pierre T.F. Riggs L 30-27
Yankton W 35-28
Sturgis Brown W 57-10
West Central W 27-13
Spearfish W 45-12
News
No recent news
Friday, Aug 27
FOOTBALL Varsity

Hall of Fame/Military Appreciation

47
Tea Area
Varsity (1-0)
21
Brookings
Varsity (0-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 47
BRO 0 0 0 0 21
South Dakota State University
Friday, Sep 3
FOOTBALL Varsity

Game time is MST

0
Sturgis Brown
Varsity (0-2)
52
Tea Area
Varsity (2-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 0
14 30 0 8 52
Tea Area High School
Saturday, Sep 11
FOOTBALL Varsity
36
Tea Area
Varsity (3-0)
0
Huron
Varsity (1-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
9 15 29 36 36
HUR 0 0 0 0 0
Tiger Stadium
Friday, Sep 17
FOOTBALL Varsity
47
Tea Area
Varsity (4-0)
14
Mitchell
Varsity (1-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 7 26 14 47
MIT 0 14 0 0 14
Joe Quintal Field
Friday, Sep 24
FOOTBALL Varsity

HOMECOMING

13
Watertown
Varsity (2-3)
44
Tea Area
Varsity (5-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
13 0 0 0 13
10 13 14 7 44
Tea Area High School
Friday, Oct 1
FOOTBALL Varsity

HOMECOMING

63
Tea Area
Varsity (6-0)
6
Douglas
Varsity (0-6)
final
1 2 3 4 T
21 28 7 7 63
0 0 0 6 6
Douglas High School
Friday, Oct 8
FOOTBALL Varsity
20
Aberdeen Central
Varsity (3-4)
42
Tea Area
Varsity (7-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
ABC 0 6 6 8 20
8 6 21 7 42
Tea Area High School
Friday, Oct 15
FOOTBALL Varsity

Senior Night

45
Tea Area
Varsity (8-0)
12
Spearfish
Varsity (3-5)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 45
SPE 0 0 0 0 12
Lyle Hare Stadium
Thursday, Oct 21
FOOTBALL Varsity

Senior Night

13
West Central
Varsity (4-5)
27
Tea Area
Varsity (9-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 13
0 0 0 0 27
Tea Area High School
Thursday, Oct 28
FOOTBALL Varsity

Class 11AA - State Quarterfinal

10
Sturgis Brown
Varsity (3-7)
57
Tea Area
Varsity (11-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 10
0 0 0 0 57
Tea Area High School
Friday, Nov 5
FOOTBALL Varsity

Class 11AA - State Semifinal

28
Yankton
Varsity (6-5)
35
Tea Area
Varsity (11-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
YAN 0 0 0 0 28
0 0 0 0 35
Tea Area High School
Friday, Nov 12
FOOTBALL Varsity

Class 11AA - State Championship

30
Pierre T.F. Riggs
Varsity (10-2)
27
Tea Area
Varsity (11-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
PIE 0 7 14 9 30
14 7 6 0 27
DakotaDome
Scores
Pierre T.F. Riggs L 30-27
Yankton W 35-28
Sturgis Brown W 57-10
West Central W 27-13
Spearfish W 45-12
News
No recent news
News
No recent news