Tri-Valley Mustangs

Scores
Sisseton W 42-0
Chamberlain W 19-0
Sioux Falls Christian L 15-0
Canton L 21-16
Dakota Valley W 21-20
News
No recent news
Friday, Oct 1
FOOTBALL Varsity
Madison
Varsity (5-0)
Tri-Valley
Varsity (3-2)
7:00 PM
10/1
Tri-Valley High School
Saturday, Oct 9
FOOTBALL Varsity
Tri-Valley
Varsity (3-2)
Lennox
Varsity (3-2)
5:00 PM
10/9
Lennox Football/Track Complex
Friday, Oct 15
FOOTBALL Varsity

Senior Night

Tri-Valley
Varsity (3-2)
Vermillion
Varsity (3-2)
7:00 PM
10/15
DakotaDome
Thursday, Oct 21
FOOTBALL Varsity

Senior/Parent Night

Dell Rapids
Varsity (4-1)
Tri-Valley
Varsity (3-2)
7:00 PM
10/21
Tri-Valley High School
Thursday, Oct 28
FOOTBALL Varsity

11A Quarterfinals

(0-0)
Tri-Valley
(3-2)
7:00 PM
10/28
Friday, Nov 5
FOOTBALL Varsity

11A Semi-Finals

(0-0)
Tri-Valley
(3-2)
7:00 PM
11/5
Saturday, Nov 13
FOOTBALL Varsity

11A Finals

(0-0)
Tri-Valley
(3-2)
7:00 PM
11/13
Friday, Aug 27
FOOTBALL Varsity
21
Tri-Valley
Varsity (1-0)
20
Dakota Valley
Varsity (0-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
6 0 8 7 21
6 6 8 0 20
Dakota Valley High School
Friday, Sep 3
FOOTBALL Varsity
21
Canton
Varsity (2-0)
16
Tri-Valley
Varsity (1-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 7 7 7 21
3 0 7 6 16
Tri-Valley High School
Friday, Sep 10
FOOTBALL Varsity

Homecoming

15
Sioux Falls Christian
Varsity (3-0)
0
Tri-Valley
Varsity (1-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 6 6 3 15
0 0 0 0 0
Tri-Valley High School
Friday, Sep 17
FOOTBALL Varsity

Parent's Night

19
Tri-Valley
Varsity (2-2)
0
Chamberlain
Varsity (0-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 19
0 0 0 0 0
Chamberlain High School
Friday, Sep 24
FOOTBALL Varsity

Homecoming

42
Tri-Valley
Varsity (3-2)
0
Sisseton
Varsity (0-5)
final
1 2 3 4 T
7 28 7 0 42
0 0 0 0 0
Sisseton High School
Scores
Sisseton W 42-0
Chamberlain W 19-0
Sioux Falls Christian L 15-0
Canton L 21-16
Dakota Valley W 21-20
News
No recent news
News
No recent news