Wall Eagles

Scores
Howard L 21-17
Gregory W 34-20
North Central W 56-6
New Underwood W 42-8
White River W 57-0
News
No recent news
Friday, Aug 20
FOOTBALL Varsity
6
Gregory
Varsity (0-1)
19
Wall
Varsity (1-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
6 0 0 0 6
0 6 6 7 19
Wall High School
Friday, Aug 27
FOOTBALL Varsity
6
Harding County/Bison
Varsity (1-1)
32
Wall
Varsity (2-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 6 6
12 6 14 0 32
Wall High School
Friday, Sep 3
FOOTBALL Varsity

Sports Complex

61
Wall
Varsity (3-0)
18
Kadoka Area
Varsity (1-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
6 22 18 15 61
12 0 0 6 18
Kadoka Area High School
Friday, Sep 10
FOOTBALL Varsity
48
Wall
Varsity (4-0)
18
Philip
Varsity (2-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
6 14 21 7 48
0 12 0 6 18
Philip High School Football Field
Friday, Sep 17
FOOTBALL Varsity
6
Lyman
Varsity (3-1)
42
Wall
Varsity (5-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 6 0 0 6
14 7 7 14 42
Wall High School
Friday, Sep 24
FOOTBALL Varsity
55
Wall
Varsity (6-0)
0
Jones County
Varsity (0-5)
final
1 2 3 4 T
21 34 0 0 55
0 0 0 0 0
Jones County Football Field
Friday, Oct 1
FOOTBALL Varsity

Parents Night

0
White River
Varsity (0-6)
57
Wall
Varsity (7-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 0
28 29 0 0 57
Wall High School
Friday, Oct 15
FOOTBALL Varsity

Parents Night

42
Wall
Varsity (8-0)
8
New Underwood
Varsity (3-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
14 21 7 0 42
0 0 0 8 8
New Underwood School District
Thursday, Oct 21
FOOTBALL Varsity

Class 9A - State First Round

6
North Central
Varsity (3-7)
56
Wall
Varsity (10-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 6 0 0 6
27 21 8 0 56
Wall High School
Thursday, Oct 28
FOOTBALL Varsity

Class 9A - State Quarterfinal

20
Gregory
Varsity (6-4)
34
Wall
Varsity (10-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 6 14 20
6 13 0 15 34
Wall High School
Friday, Nov 5
FOOTBALL Varsity

Class 9A - State Semifinal

17
Wall
Varsity (10-1)
21
Howard
Varsity (12-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 17
0 0 0 0 21
Howard High School
Scores
Howard L 21-17
Gregory W 34-20
North Central W 56-6
New Underwood W 42-8
White River W 57-0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news