Watertown Arrows

Scores
Pierre T.F. Riggs L 38-9
Yankton L 20-13
Mitchell L 27-13
Pierre T.F. Riggs L 52-42
Aberdeen Central W 30-0
Saturday, Aug 28
FOOTBALL Varsity

Game Time is MST

38
Watertown
Varsity (1-0)
18
Sturgis Brown
Varsity (0-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
17 7 14 0 38
6 3 0 9 18
Sturgis Brown High School
Saturday, Sep 4
FOOTBALL Varsity
26
Watertown
Varsity (1-1)
31
Sioux Falls Lincoln
Varsity (2-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 26
0 0 0 0 31
Howard Wood Field
Friday, Sep 10
FOOTBALL Varsity
16
Brookings
Varsity (2-1)
0
Watertown
Varsity (1-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 16
0 0 0 0 0
Watertown Football Stadium
Friday, Sep 17
FOOTBALL Varsity

Homecoming (Tiger Roar Tailgate @ 5:00pm)

24
Watertown
Varsity (2-2)
22
Huron
Varsity (1-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 14 7 3 24
9 7 0 6 22
Tiger Stadium
Friday, Sep 24
FOOTBALL Varsity

HOMECOMING

13
Watertown
Varsity (2-3)
44
Tea Area
Varsity (5-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
13 0 0 0 13
10 13 14 7 44
Tea Area High School
Friday, Oct 1
FOOTBALL Varsity

Homecoming

0
Aberdeen Central
Varsity (3-3)
30
Watertown
Varsity (3-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 0
7 10 7 6 30
Watertown Football Stadium
Friday, Oct 8
FOOTBALL Varsity
42
Watertown
Varsity (3-4)
52
Pierre T.F. Riggs
Varsity (6-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
14 14 7 7 42
17 14 14 7 52
Hollister Football Field
Friday, Oct 15
FOOTBALL Varsity
27
Mitchell
Varsity (2-6)
13
Watertown
Varsity (3-5)
final
1 2 3 4 T
7 6 0 14 27
7 3 3 0 13
Watertown Football Stadium
Thursday, Oct 21
FOOTBALL Varsity
20
Yankton
Varsity (5-4)
13
Watertown
Varsity (3-6)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 20
0 0 0 0 13
Watertown Football Stadium
Thursday, Oct 28
FOOTBALL Varsity

Class 11AA - State Quarterfinal

9
Watertown
Varsity (3-7)
38
Pierre T.F. Riggs
Varsity (10-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 9
0 0 0 0 38
Hollister Football Field
Scores
Pierre T.F. Riggs L 38-9
Yankton L 20-13
Mitchell L 27-13
Pierre T.F. Riggs L 52-42
Aberdeen Central W 30-0
Twitter