Andes Central/Dakota Christian Thunder

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Saturday, Dec 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

Andes Central/Dakota Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Platte-Geddes
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 AM
12/11
Platte-Geddes Elementary and Multi-Purpose Room
Tuesday, Dec 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV 4:00 PM

Ethan
Varsity (0-0)
Andes Central/Dakota Christian
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
12/14
Dakota Christian School
Thursday, Dec 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Andes Central/Dakota Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Gayville-Volin
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM
12/16
Gayville-Volin High School
Saturday, Dec 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH, JV begins at 2:00 p.m.

Andes Central/Dakota Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Scotland
Varsity (0-0)
3:30 PM
12/18
Scotland High School
Tuesday, Jan 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV 4:00 PM

Gregory
Varsity (0-0)
Andes Central/Dakota Christian
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
1/4
Andes Central High School
Thursday, Jan 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV 4:00 PM/DH

Burke
Varsity (0-0)
Andes Central/Dakota Christian
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
1/6
Andes Central High School
Tuesday, Jan 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

Andes Central/Dakota Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Tripp-Delmont/Armour
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
1/11
Tripp-Delmont School District 33-5
Thursday, Jan 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV, Varsity double header

Andes Central/Dakota Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Mitchell Christian
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
1/13
Mitchell Christian School
Saturday, Jan 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Hanson Classic

(0-0)
Andes Central/Dakota Christian
(0-0)
12:00 PM
1/15
Corn Palace
Tuesday, Jan 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

GBB/BBB DH GBB 6:30 JVs at 5:15

Corsica-Stickney
Varsity (0-0)
Andes Central/Dakota Christian
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
1/18
Corsica-Stickney High School
Thursday, Jan 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV 4:00 PM

Avon
Varsity (0-0)
Andes Central/Dakota Christian
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
1/20
Andes Central High School
Saturday, Jan 22
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Great Plains Conference

(0-0)
Andes Central/Dakota Christian
(0-0)
12:00 PM
1/22
Mt. Marty
Tuesday, Jan 25
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV 4:00 PM

Wessington Springs
Varsity (0-0)
Andes Central/Dakota Christian
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
1/25
Dakota Christian School
Thursday, Jan 27
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Andes Central/Dakota Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Bon Homme
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM
1/27
Bon Homme High School
Thursday, Feb 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV 4:00 PM

Wagner
Varsity (0-0)
Andes Central/Dakota Christian
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
2/3
Andes Central High School
Friday, Feb 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV 4:00 PM

Colome
Varsity (0-0)
Andes Central/Dakota Christian
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
2/4
Dakota Christian School
Tuesday, Feb 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV 4:00 PM

Marty
Varsity (0-0)
Andes Central/Dakota Christian
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
2/8
Andes Central High School
Thursday, Feb 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH girls JV 4:00

Andes Central/Dakota Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Freeman Academy/Marion
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
2/10
Marion High School
Tuesday, Feb 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Andes Central/Dakota Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Parkston
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM
2/15
Parkston School District 33-3
Thursday, Feb 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header JV 4:00 PM

Kimball/White Lake
Varsity (0-0)
Andes Central/Dakota Christian
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
2/17
Dakota Christian School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news